Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Summerville, SC

Easy access to major hwy and to the beaches

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Good hotel, nice breakfast, easy access to a lot of stuff!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Not the newest facility, but CLEAN & COMFORTABLE

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness. Staff. Location.
Cons: Noisy refrigerator in room.
Location: Business. Industrial. Close to major roadways. Not much in the way of walking or eating out.
Visiting family in the area, so we didn't spend a lot of time at the hotel. However, staff was always present and pleasant. Free breakfast was your typical, but again, the staff was present and pleasant. And, this hotel had great housekeeping. We travel quite a bit and this room was cleaned daily. Attention was paid to details, garbage, vacuuming, polishing furniture, etc. If it's a decision between a new facility that doesn't quite "get in all the corners," or a slightly older facility that's spic n span, then this is the hotel for you.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christopherfrom Chicago, IL

Did not sleep well.

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Walls were paper thin, you could hear people coming and going at all hours of the night. A lot of screaming so obviously I and my co-workers did not get a good nights sleep. Would not recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

hotel stay

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
No issues, friendly staff, clean comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good value, no-frills hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice and clean, however, we had let them know in advance we needed to use the sofa bed and nothing was set-up; no sheets, no bedspread, nothing. Unfortunately, I guess there was only one person available so we had to go back down and pick up our own sheets and duvet. The mattress on the sofa bed was awful. I wasn't expecting that great a cushion but you could literally feel all the springs. Everything else was really good. Good breakfast, abnormally good coffee compared to most hotel breakfast buffet ones! Front desk staff both in the am and pm were professional and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Zachary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Central location and access to 295 loop

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Good business location to move around Jacksonville. Tons of shopping and dining too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rashatafrom Birmingham, AL

Just like it was described

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Everything was very nice, the staff was very friendly, and the rooms were very clean. The only downside was not having direct access to the hotel. We had to drive through the neighborhood to get there but thankfully it was peaceful. I would definitely book again/recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This was a nice location

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Cons: Would like to see the housekeepers clean the rooms with the carts a little closer to the walls of the rooms they are cleaning at that time.
the staff was very nice. breakfast was nice a well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisafrom State College, PA

Good place to stay in Jacksonville

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a nice hotel, and very convenient while visiting family. The rooms were clean and the free breakfast offered a nice variety of healthier menu items (fresh fruit, greek yogurt, etc.). reasonable rates too!