Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Staff was very friendly, breakfast was great and much more than I expected, room was very nice and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Randall Jfrom Atlanta area

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and hotel was as expected. One criticism would be the bathtub which I felt looked a little shabby with a rather poor caulking job around the edges. Breakfast was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Danfrom Colorado

Close to Cecil Airpot

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quality Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Advanced Comm Roofingfrom Indiana

Nice Hotel!

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly Staff and was a nice place to stay when travelling for business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alexfrom NC

Beautiful Hotel - Nice Area

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything about the hotel was top-notch. We were extremely happy. The breakfast was excellent and the hotel was in a nice area in walking distance to many restaurants and a grocery store.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Even though you book with Hotel.com the place should provide you with a bill for bookkeeping purposes. Nice clean room with mini fridge a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by samuelfrom chaffee

close to destination

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent customer service,clean facility and room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to stay

Posted Oct 15, 2013
Staff was great & responsive, room was clean and had in-room microwave and fridge. Breakfast had a good selection and never seemed to run out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A Moorefrom Orlando, FL

Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. My husband and I met there, and he arrived first. Aside from an employee making flirty, inappropriate comments to him as he checked in, the stay was very nice. My only real complaints are that the bed was very hard and lumpy and I found it odd that the coffee maker was in the bathroom.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by K smithfrom albany Ga

Posted Jul 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
I normally stay at the hotel next to it but I thought I would try this one for something different. I will not ever stay there again. They had a family there who took up three rooms on the floor above us and the first night we literally got less than 2 hours sleep. they sounded like they were fighting most of the night and they were wrestling. different occassions aloowed us to contact the front desk and they informed us they had already had several compaloints. Long and short is I requested that night be refunded to me and then I be changed to a different room for the following night. They did neither. I have never had such a bad experience of lack of customer servioce and would not stay there again, nor would I recommend it to any of my client base. I am still waiting on a call from someone to fix this .