Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Helenfrom NY

Nice hotel - comfort - safe - friendly

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I visit Jacksonville about once a month for business purposes and I always stay at this hotel. I know what I am getting and I like the location as well as free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Feliciafrom Tampa

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Over all nice stay... Breakfast was great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis

OK hotel, but nothing special

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: The room had a sofa sleeper and refrigerator/microwave. The room was clean.
Cons: It's a little dated, needs some upgrades. Replace double beds with queen beds. Fitness room is lacking - no weights or resistance equipment
Location: Easy access from the interstate. St. John's Town Center is near, good shopping.
Expedia's website incorrectly listed the availability of 2 king beds in a suite at this hotel. Imagine our surprise when we arrived and were told at the hotel that there were only double beds. Next time I'll just call the hotel. The beds were fairly comfortable and the room was clean. The breakfast was OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Concert weekend away

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Cons: Water Pressure in shower
Location: very centrally located to north/south Jacksonville. We shopped at St. John's Town Center approx. 15 mins away and went to a concert 15 mins away.
Room met our needs. Beds and pillows were comfy, room was clean. Water pressure in the shower was terrible. Breakfast selection was ok since it was included for free. They had French vanilla coffee creamer which was a HUGE plus for me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christopherfrom Dallas

AC

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The air condition was cool but would not get as cold as I like..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Happy traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was exceptional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Toinettefrom Memphis, TN

Noises

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Air condition unit and refrigerator was very loud.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Patriciafrom Bel Air, MD

Hotel was a good value.

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Came into town for the Steelers game at Everbank Stadium. Cost $25 via cab to the stadium and $35 for the ride home. Not sure that has anything to do with the Hotel however...Room was clean and nice and did the job for the amount of time we spent there. Didn't like the coffee maker in the bathroom and the breakfast was not the best but overall a nice room for the price.