Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from FL

Short Stay

Posted Jul 28, 2014
I only stayed one night. It was good for the price. Staff was very, very helpful and friendly. They supposedly were undergoing renovations during my stay but I could not tell. Would stay here again if I ever come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rsmith354 from NC

Great location

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was fantastic. The staff was excellent with helping make my stay more comfortable. I would like to give them 2 thumbs up! I will definitely be staying here again on my next trip through Jacksonville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great hotel!!

Posted Jun 17, 2014
This hotel was so great! We stayed for 4 nights and paid a great price! We were greeted with warmth and kindness from the staff members. The front desk attendant was very helpful (told us what restaurants/etc. were nearby and gave us directions). The bed was possibly the most comfy bed I have ever slept on! The room was very clean everyday and the bathroom was spacious! The hotel was close to everything we needed (downtown, restaurants, etc.). The breakfast buffet was decent as well! I would definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by george from r

Great 2 day stay

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Room was very clean and the staff were so friendly. I would definitely stay again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel for the Price

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Location and in-room wifi was included in hotel price (wasn't extra like some hotels)
Location: Near J. Turner Butler and I-95. It's close to St. Johns Town Center Shopping as well as Avenues Mall. Dave & Buster's is less than 5 minutes away.
Decent hotel for the price. The location is convenient to J. Turner Butler and I-95, as well as 295. We have no complaints and would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Jun 5, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay there. The hotel staff was wondeful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

convnient to I-95

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was convenient to I-95 as well as the client I was visiting. However, the room was not very clean. Stains and hair in the bathroom. Armoire had a very low hanging bar, so my clothes could not hang properly. It was also extremely noisy in the room. On the positive side, the bed was very comfortable. I would pay a little more and stay elsewhere on my next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tim from Jax

Five days working

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good value