Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis

OK hotel, but nothing special

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: The room had a sofa sleeper and refrigerator/microwave. The room was clean.
Cons: It's a little dated, needs some upgrades. Replace double beds with queen beds. Fitness room is lacking - no weights or resistance equipment
Location: Easy access from the interstate. St. John's Town Center is near, good shopping.
Expedia's website incorrectly listed the availability of 2 king beds in a suite at this hotel. Imagine our surprise when we arrived and were told at the hotel that there were only double beds. Next time I'll just call the hotel. The beds were fairly comfortable and the room was clean. The breakfast was OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Concert weekend away

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Cons: Water Pressure in shower
Location: very centrally located to north/south Jacksonville. We shopped at St. John's Town Center approx. 15 mins away and went to a concert 15 mins away.
Room met our needs. Beds and pillows were comfy, room was clean. Water pressure in the shower was terrible. Breakfast selection was ok since it was included for free. They had French vanilla coffee creamer which was a HUGE plus for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hollyfrom Columbia,SC

Glad I gave it a go

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall everything was nice, I'd stay here again. My only complaint is the front desk staff could've been friendlier,checking out the lady at the front desk was dealing with another guest but didn't even take a second to acknowledge me so just left keys on desk and walked out,also breakfast was pretty good but the eggs weren't heated enough,warm on the ends but frozen in the middle still,had to zap in microwave in pantry room couple times,other than that it's all good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by micahfrom orlando

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Can't say anything bad
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Elenafrom NJ

BUSINESS STAY

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoy this hotel and I stay here for business when I visit JAX. Friendly, clean and love the free breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tim Kfrom Syracuse

Great Stay

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
My self and an associate stayed at this hotel for 4 nights. Rooms were clean beds were nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ljdfrom NH

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very good! Clean, breakfast was good too! Everyone was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom FL

Short Stay

Posted Jul 28, 2014
I only stayed one night. It was good for the price. Staff was very, very helpful and friendly. They supposedly were undergoing renovations during my stay but I could not tell. Would stay here again if I ever come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brianfrom PCB Fl

Good Stay

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was good Good Breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by Riina King, Hotel Management
Thank you Brian for taking the time to let us know that you had a great visit to Jacksonville. We really appreciate your choice in Hotels during your travels and we hope to see you in the future. Riina King General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dawn Cfrom Abington PA

Pleasantly Suprised!

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice! Stayed one night on the way to the Keys. Location was great, hotel very well maintained and staff were very friendly. Would absolutely stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by Riina King, Hotel Management
Thank you Dawn C for your kind words. I can't wait to share with my staff your comments and we are looking forward to your next visit with us. Thank you Riina King General Manager