Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom s

Close to everything

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Not good not clean enough sheets made me itch everything old just want a happy stay glad it was only one night not enough amenities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by John Michaelfrom Palatka,fl

Nice

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice will stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Riina King, Hotel Management
Thank you John Michael! We really appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chirag

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ivan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Helenfrom NY

Nice hotel - comfort - safe - friendly

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I visit Jacksonville about once a month for business purposes and I always stay at this hotel. I know what I am getting and I like the location as well as free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Feliciafrom Tampa

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Over all nice stay... Breakfast was great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis

OK hotel, but nothing special

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: The room had a sofa sleeper and refrigerator/microwave. The room was clean.
Cons: It's a little dated, needs some upgrades. Replace double beds with queen beds. Fitness room is lacking - no weights or resistance equipment
Location: Easy access from the interstate. St. John's Town Center is near, good shopping.
Expedia's website incorrectly listed the availability of 2 king beds in a suite at this hotel. Imagine our surprise when we arrived and were told at the hotel that there were only double beds. Next time I'll just call the hotel. The beds were fairly comfortable and the room was clean. The breakfast was OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Concert weekend away

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Cons: Water Pressure in shower
Location: very centrally located to north/south Jacksonville. We shopped at St. John's Town Center approx. 15 mins away and went to a concert 15 mins away.
Room met our needs. Beds and pillows were comfy, room was clean. Water pressure in the shower was terrible. Breakfast selection was ok since it was included for free. They had French vanilla coffee creamer which was a HUGE plus for me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christopherfrom Dallas

AC

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The air condition was cool but would not get as cold as I like..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com