Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Friendly staff and clean facilities. Free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2015
It took 3 different times before the front desk finally gave me my initial request of a room on the quiet side of the hotel. Everything else was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel several blocks from the beach.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Overall positive experience. Comfortable room with average amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Great location! We enjoyed meeting our friends for dinner and the location was very quiet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2015
No complaints..Everything was perfect...would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Treasure Coast

Entire hotel is smoke free!

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Clean room, nice bathroom, lots of towels, comfortable bed, hi-def tv and dvd player, decent breakfast.
Cons: Larger soap bars and shampoo. Parking lot is very tight - difficult to get into and out of spaces.
Clean and comfortable room with nice amenities. Decent breakfasts. Quiet room - could not hear any noise from adjacent rooms. Quick elevators that talk! If you have a large vehicle beware that the parking lot is pretty tight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom r

Best hotel in the area

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Our go-to hotel ever time we visit Jax beach. Great location to the area Clean and great staff Easy parking free near many nice restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michellefrom Michigan

Great place to stay!

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Wonderfully friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast, and a healthy walk to the beach. My only caveat is that the hotels.com website indicates free airport shuttle, which was the primary reason we chose this hotel. Sad to say that they do not offer airport shuttle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robertfrom Greenacres, FL

Will stay again!

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel. Room, location and staff were all first rate! Convenient to beach and to Mayo Clinic. Plenty of places to eat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com