Ratings based on 714 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint Augustine, Florida

Comfortable and clean place to stay at the airport

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Clean, safe, comfortable, location, polite staff
Location: Minutes from Jacksonville International Airport
This is a comfortable, clean and safe hotel right next to Jacksonville International Airport. They offer a convenient shuttle service to the airport 24 hours a day. The staff members were courteous and called to remind us that our shuttle was available. We were pleasantly surprised by how nice and comfortable the room was, and it was a quiet stay. We will absolutely stay here again if we ever take another super early flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Great staff

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff, very clean.
Location: Very handy to the airport and several chain restaurants. Easy freeway access.
Quite comfortable with good beds and a breakfast with plenty of protein choices. When I failed to make connections with my ride to the hotel, the desk clerk quickly sent the van to meet me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not far from airport.

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Very nice and convenient place. Just two issues. Apparently a previous customer laid their wash rag up on top of the shower curtain rail. Cleaning staff needs to look up. But, over all rooms were clean. Shower faucet made vibration noise after being on for a couple of minutes. Suspect loose packing in faucet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfortable.

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
I only stay a night but is was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ryan from Fairfield County, CT

Clean & Comfortable - Good Value

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean and comfortable. Just 1-2 minutes off I-95 which was perfect for our road-trip. Free WiFi was a nice perk. The free breakfast was average, but nothing special. The gym was small, but has everything one may need to keep up with their work-out routine - modern equipment. We didn't use the indoor/outdoor pool, but it looked inviting. The staff was very polite and helpful. A good value for what you get; I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Descent stop over hotel on way to orlando

Posted Apr 12, 2015
I was looking for a quick overnight stopover hotel at a descent price. Hotel was clean and location is great just off I95.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by yolanda from Lexington, SC

Family Trip

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed overnight on the way to Orlando. Comfortable and clean room. Nice breakfast in the morning. Friendly staff. Enjoyed our stay and would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was helpful and very friendly!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Close to the airport.
Cons: verify the wakeup call.
Location: Very good location.
Asked for a wakeup call so we would not miss our flight. Did not receive a wakeup call.