Ratings based on 606 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short vacation stay

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: Web
Cons: Communication
Location: Golf
Hotel under construction-was not informed! Not much more to say. Good price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathleen from NC

Great place to stop

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: Location is close to I-95.
We stop here on our way to southern Florida every year. It's immaculately clean, convenient (right off I-95). We can walk to Ruby Tuesdays for dinner, and the staff is always pleasant and accomodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by deb from from Anchorage Alaska

Remodel??!!!

Posted Mar 23, 2014
They were doing a remodel so no pool and boxes stacked in the lobby looked bad, room was comfortable and I got a good night sleep. Front desk help was kind and accommodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Renovations happening

Posted Feb 28, 2014
AC unit extremely loud-had to turn it off to sleep; shower flow was like a hose; swimming pool not useable-the hotel we are at now's swimming pool is; breakfast was good and free; glad it's getting a Reno. It needs it.... And it wasn't all that cheap!
3 out of 5
by Steve from Wisconsin

Hotel renovation

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Hotel lobby and first floor was under renovation. I would not have booked had I known. Paint fumes, freshly painted walls, and 3 small children don't mix well. Otherwise the rooms were nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary from Arlington Hts, IL

Really Nice Place

Posted Feb 9, 2014
Pros: Through Expedia
Cons: Nothing
We stayed here for 2 nights and really enjoyed it. The hotel was being renovated, but all work was contained nicely and didn't adversely affect our stay. The staff was very pleasant. Our room had been redone and was very nice. It was close to the airport but very quiet. We didn't hear any planes. Also, there were plenty of restaurants and shops within a mile. I would highly recommend this Wyndham hotel. Plus the price was very reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great option for a quick on/off sleepover from 95

Posted Jan 31, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jeannie

nice hotel close to shopping center

Posted Jan 11, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: huge shopping mall and loads of restaurants nearby
great hotel great location had a wonderful time weather wasn't good for part of the time, but that's florida -- they say if you don't like the weather in florida wait 10 minutes and it will change.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dionne from Norfolk

Under construction

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: The smiling staff
Cons: longer breakfast houres, and add bacon
Location: The only thing that is real close is the River city which is not that safe any more.
My staff was overall good even though the hotel was going through rentovation. 4th floor house keeping was amazing, even on the days we were in our room during service she made sure we had what we needed. When it came time to check out the front desk clerk was very understanding of our late check out(new years day). If I could rate the quest I would give them a sad face. Many of them were rude to the staff, especially the ladies that were in charge of the breakfast bar. I commend them for staying positive. I would stay here again even though they are changing to a Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com