Ratings based on 627 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hendersonville, TN

Very clean hotel & close to airport

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Very clean, room was large, great breakfast!
Cons: No improvements
We were very pleased with our stay at this Holiday Inn. Very convenient to the airport & since we had time to kill before flying home, there was shopping & a movie theatre close by, as well as a Ruby Tuesdays!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

Posted Aug 2, 2014
A little pricey for a basic hotel, but it was clean and conveniently located. Breakfast was pretty tasty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, England

Ideal for JAX

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Everything
Friendly staff, nice room and plenty of breakfast. Couldn't fault hotel and fantastic value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Less than 5 miles to University of North Florida

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: The beds are great
Cons: Breakfast was fair.
Location: University of North Florida, beaches, shopping
Above Address is INCORRECT: stayed at Jefferson Holiday Inn. Expedia experience was awful. Never again will I book with them. Holiday Inn Jefferson Road was clean, comfortable and the staff helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Last minute, Great Choice!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
It was a good over nite stay. My kids enjoyed themselves. Real relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by family of 3 from ca

Nice clean rooms, friendly staff great breakfast.

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Would love to stay Again. Best choice around the airport. Did I mention the breakfast. Stay for that. Looooooved it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

great night stay

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The holiday inn express is right off the interstate within close proximity of shops and the airport. it is outside the city part of Jacksonville but all main roads are close by. The service manager was exceptionally helpful and very polite. she could teach others a thing or two.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Will Stay Again

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and in good condition. We will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short vacation stay

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: Web
Cons: Communication
Location: Golf
Hotel under construction-was not informed! Not much more to say. Good price.