Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Palm Beach Gardens, Florida

Decent hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Staff. Price. Location. Bedding. Shower.
Cons: Maintenance on cabinets/drawers, and fridge.
Location: Jacksonville Beach, and localities.
Most of the things to expect about a hotel is covered well. However, it is true what other reviews state: "Thin walls; obvious activities are heard". For example, I could hear the TV from the room next to us. Also, some pounding around 12:30 was funny for our first time hearing it, but not something to be repeated all the time. The staff was great - Please leave tips each time you have breakfast. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Carolina

Nice hotel. Close to Mayport NS.

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Staff was friendly, room very comfortable and very clean as was the breakfast area. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Knoxville, TN

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms and free wi-fi
This was a nice hotel with an affordable price. It was very close to great restaurants and shopping. It's also only 25 minutes from Everbank Field. we were in town for the TaxSlayer Bowl Game. The hotel has a good breakfast that is included and free wi-fi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Close to Navy Base

Posted Dec 13, 2014
The common areas and room were clean and comfortable. The staff was helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Second stay at this hotel and both were excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom naples, florida

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Very nice hotel close to Mayo clinic comfortable room including wireless internet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lizabeth L.from Nola

Paper-thin walls

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The walls of the hotel room are paper-thin. The voices of the guests in the adjacent room were clear in my room and the 3a activities were also extremely identifiable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
OK
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Almost everything
Cons: Improve the breakfast
Location: Excellent location for my purposes
Everything was outstanding from the front desk to the room. the breakfast could have been a little better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Timothyfrom Palm Harbor

Very satisfying

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a nice overnight stay. Our son is military stationed at Mayport. Location was great for us. Love the breakfast in the morning. We would stay again and probably will in the near future.