Ratings based on 507 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay, clean, close to beach, trades

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Clean, perfect location.
Cons: None
Location: Restaurants, beach, grocery stores. Close to Mayo clinic.
What a great pale to stay, clean, close to restaurants. The best Holiday Inn I ever stayed at.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your most recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites: Jacksonville SE Med Ctr. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed such a pleasant stay with us while visiting the Jacksonville area. We look forward to your next stay with us in Jacksonville. Sincerely, Glenn Lipsett General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Quick trip

Posted Jun 10, 2015
My stay was a quick 2 night stay. The room was quiet,comfortable and clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. I didn't use the pool or dine in the restaurant so I can't comment. I needed a hotel close to the Mayo Clinic and this was perfect. I will remember for my trip next year and attempt to book again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Glenn, Hotel Management
Dear SC, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your most recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites: Jacksonville SE Med Ctr, We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your first stay with us, and look forward to your next visit to Jacksonville. Sincerely, Glenn Lipsett General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

no complaints

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Was in for rockville concert media. Room was very clean and comfortable. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from germany

Two days in jax

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Very good breakfast. A bit too small for all the People. Exzellent Location between Jacksonville and Jacksonville Beach. Restaurant and supermarket close. Free wifi a Lot of free parking. We States for two Nights and enjoyed our stay. We wiould definately come again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Belinda P. from Sebastian

GREAT VALUE, SERVICE & LOCATION

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Staff, Jacuzzi, pool, room and especially the breakfast. A new pancake machine that was so much fun watching two pancakes being made and deposited onto your plate! Wonderful atmosphere, location and relaxing. Thank you for being so customer service oriented!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

very good, place to stay

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
nice hotel, very good value for money, would defenitely stay again. thumb up
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sandra from Fort Walton Beach

Great stay at Holiday Inn Express!

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent, will stay again if necessary. Great location to UNF! Good dining facilities, grocery store, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

clean hotel and helpful staff

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Complimentary breakfast was constantly replenished even towards closing time, clean and quiet room, clean pool facility. Only reason I didn't rate this as excellent is because no restaurant on site (but that was expected as its not a 5 star hotel anyway). Overall good experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel satisfactory but not awesome

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was okay. The staff was not as professional in appearance and service as what I would have expected, but helpful. The breakfast was average.