Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Perfect location

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Hotel was great and perfect location. Only issue is received the bill from the hotel and figured out how much expedia charged. It was over$100 for a three day stay in there pockets. Not so sure I will ever use them again after seeing that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ct

Nice hotel. Very convenient

Posted Jul 28, 2014
My experience was very good, the pool was a relax after the beach. Really close to the beach and people around very friendly. I will come back to the same hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MOORESBORO NC

attended wedding at the beach

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: easy access to golf course and beach
Cons: would like to get a morning pape
Location: located next to golf course close to beach and fishing pier
arrived to check in had a suite but there was mistake and the room was booked to someone else. staff was very helpful and took care of every thing and apologize. room was clean and comfortable. pool was clean and enjoyable.they had a nice breakfast every morning and was well stocked.would reccomend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deb from NC

Nice!

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: nice, clean room, great breakfast and room to eat and meet friends in.
Cons: the pool could use a few more umbrellas
Good clean rooms. Great breakfast! Pool was nice and a nice breeze. Could use a few more umbrellas, but one side was in the shade so that is nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dianne

close to Topsoil Beach and Marine base

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
great place for an overnight stay staff very friendly and welcoming
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So very nice.

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: The staff was so friendly and helpful.
Location: Just across the bridge from Top Sail Island.
Everything was great. Immaculate. Nice pool and breakfast. Close to restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mr Mickle Jr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Michelle from Pittsburgh

very nice

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very nice. I wish we could have stayed another day to use the huge pool and beautiful golf course. The room was great, very clean, lots of pillows!