Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Savannah, Georgia

Disappointed

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Restaurant staff was truly awesome!
I thought I was booking a suite room with free breakfast; however, it was just a plain room and the free breakfast is a $25 voucher that didn't cover the cost of my family of 4 breakfast. The air conditioner in the room was extremely loud and made it very difficult to sleep. Also, the remote control to the TV didn't work properly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom Sunset Beach, NC

Would stay there again.

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel was a good value for the price. Only complaint was that mattress was too soft.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom orlando florida

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
In town for a funeral rooms were clean beds were comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
We booked king room -- very large room, immaculate! We would go back to this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amandafrom Auburn, GA

Great place to stay. Professional staff. Good expe

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom FL

Good overall, staff not very friendly

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: Clean, no outside noise
This hotel has nice bedrooms and the location is perfect. Front desk personal were very friendly and helpful. Now the rest of the staff, I can't complain they did their job, but we cross like 6 or 7 of them during our stay and they don't even say good morning to you. It's like if you don't exist. Even when we salute them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sayshafrom Orlando fl.

Holiday inn at orange park jax fl

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything looks ok but the only thing that this hotel doesn't have continental breakfast where others do. If you want breakfast you have to pay $10 per person ands that's a no no for a 3 star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by royfrom AP

Family

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Very good accommodations.

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Convenient location. Away from the highway. Near restaurants and shopping. Stayed here for a week for mother's funeral.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Josefrom College Park,Md

Splendid Experience!

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
From day one the guy that greeted us was so nice. My only complaint was the service at breakfast time one day the food was not good it took so long for her to attend us. It seems like they are doing other things they might forget about the customers my bad experience was only with one particular person but the others times it was great. Housekeeping and service was great overall I had wonderful stay. Thank you