Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by don from canada

Close to beaches

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Pros: Close to highway and beaches.
Cons: Chairs in room could be cleaner.
Location: Lots of places to eat.
Hotel was clean. Staff we're very helpful. We used this site to drive the a1a to st Augustine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by don from canada

Close to beaches

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Pros: Close to highway and beaches.
Cons: Chairs in room could be cleaner.
Location: Lots of places to eat.
Hotel was clean. Staff we're very helpful. We used this site to drive the a1a to st Augustine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel; Close to Shopping Areas!

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Pros: Staff's customer service; especially the guy with braids...he was extremely hard working and always polite.
Cons: Access re Internet Service
Location: Banks, Grocery Stores, Shopping Centers, Great Restaurants, and the FBI Headquarters
Excellent customer service but, access to internet very slow at times during the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, and affordable.

Posted Feb 10, 2014
The room was very clean and the staff was exceptional. The only complaint was that the bed and pillows could have been a bit more comfortable. For an overnight trip I would definitely recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the Town Center

Posted Feb 1, 2014
The staff was comforting and the room was amazing for the price. I would absolutely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping

Posted Jan 6, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Diane and Fred from Boston

Great Hotel and a good breakfast

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Pros: Helpful front desk. Good WIFI and a comfortable bed, Great water pressure in the shower and everything was clean and maintained. The breakfast was goo
Location: The name of the hotel has nothing to do with its actual location if you are using a GPS to find it
Helpful front desk. Good WIFI and a comfortable bed, Great water pressure in the shower and everything was clean and maintained. The breakfast was good and had real eggs not the powdered stuff that was cooked properly. Loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JB

Fantastic

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fantastic. I always stay here and I never had any problems nor issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lynn from Ellenwood

Outstanding

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable, very excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2013