Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean motel

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: new, clean, nice decor
Cons: new firm mattresses
great everything, but terrible mattresses...very saggy!!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alot of money for subpar hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Indoor pool was out of service and the refrigerator & A/C in the room did not work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious

Posted Mar 25, 2014
One of the nicest hotels I have ever stayed at. I love the little living room area. I have a seven-month-old and it gave him play a room to play . Everything looks brand-new! Very big flatscreen television . Very nice I have stayed there now twice and can't wait for my next trip to the area .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by daniel from Anaheim, ca

Nice hotel, close to everything

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Very friendly staff, love the breakfast variety , cleanliness of all the premises, the indoor pool was not accessible , but they tried other sources to accommodate , kudos to the management team.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great suites hotel for long stay in Jacksonville

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful.
Location: It is the perfect Jacksonville location...just off Western Boulevard and close to everything you want to do.
Large rooms, spotless hotel, roomy fitness center, and great heated pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary from New York

Welcoming home our Marine

Posted Feb 21, 2014
We booked Home 2 Suites for our sons homecoming. They are a pet friendly so we brought our Pug as well. Our room was clean and very comfortable. The staff was incredibly friendly and we enjoyed complimentary breakfast every morning. And they serve until 10am. A plus since we aren't early risers. If I had to list a con, I suppose it would be there is no oven. The room is equipped with a full size fridge, dishwasher, coffee maker and microwave. A small oven would have made the room perfect in every way. They do offer a heatplate but there wasn't one available for us. No biggie. We very much enjoyed our stay there and will not stay anywhere else in Jacksonville when we return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Nice, clean , modern rooms. My only complaint were the lumpy pillows but then again, I could have just been unlucky. Otherwise I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mika from Rosedale, New York

Nice, new hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: The hotel is positioned off of Western Blvd. so it's quiet and peaceful, even at night.
Cons: Yes, please include "bacon, eggs and sausage for breakfast."
Location: Plenty of shopping and restaurants. Within driving distance are museums and other activities for the family.
From reservation to check out, I had no issues with the Hilton Hotel. Check in was effortless. My room was clean and quiet. Nightly I fell asleep and awoke to scented, clean smelling sheets. The breakfast buffet was quite acceptable and nutritious. Although this is a new hotel, hopefully a year from now it will still be one of the best hotel choices in Jacksonville. Hilton is one of a few Jacksonville hotels with an indoor pool. The hotel and pool were quite clean. My room was spotless and well equipped with towels and extra blankets. I had all the amenities of home. I am most pleased and satisfied with my 5-day stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by heather

New hotel, great experience

Posted Dec 28, 2013