Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, Pa

Only place ill ever stay at in Jacksonville

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Spent a night in one of the king bed rooms, and it was amazing. The rooms are WAY bigger than I thought, and honestly for how low the rates are I was shocked at how were bright, clean, and well organized they were. They definitely take care of this place. I guess this kind of place is more for people who are going to be there for am extended period of time because there is a full sized fridge, dishwasher, plates/bowls, full set of glassware, and a decent sized kitchenette and desk area. We didn't take advantage of most of that, being there for 1 night, but it was a cool set of features. Its right next to a ton of restaurants, you can walk to pretty much any flavor you want. If I really had to nitpick something, id say I guess the shower could have been a little bigger? But even thats reaching. When compared to some of the other hotels in the jacksonville area, this one is my favorite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Everything was fitting for our stay.
Cons: N/A
Location: Lots to do nearby
Clean, comfy room. Staff were very polite and welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Decent room, did not seem as clean as it ought to have been. Bedding could have been nice and better pressed. Breakfast in the morning was good. Lots of guests with dogs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New hotel in Jacksonville, NC, close to shopping

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Comfort, location.
Location: 10 minutes from Main Gate Camp Lejeune
Returning to Jacksonville after 10 years, I was very happy with this hotel. Clean, comfortable, pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC, NY

Nice pied'ataire in Jacksonville

Posted Jul 8, 2014
We always stay here while in Jacksonville. Great place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Windy City from Chicago

Great Location

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff. Very accommodating in ensuring we had the best experience. Extremely clean!!! Assisted us in securing a lovely room (she was staying at an iffy place) for my daughter and new husband.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Christine from NJ

Great hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here while visiting my son. Rooms are spacious and very comfortable. Front desk staff are extremely nice. Great stay :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Home2 is Go2 for Jacksonville

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We've stayed here twice now, two one-week trips approximately a year apart. We were impressed with the room each time. Clean, comfortable, up-to-date and plenty of space. You can find a cheaper room but you may end up here anyway - we initially made that mistake on this trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean motel

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: new, clean, nice decor
Cons: new firm mattresses
great everything, but terrible mattresses...very saggy!!!!!!