Ratings based on 415 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville, FL

Great staff

Posted Jan 12, 2015
We're a family of 5 and we needed more towels and pillows for the room. With one phone call the front desk was able to supply us with all that we needed. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2014
the stay was short and sweet, but the one thing that stuck out was; when i got in bed to sleep. i noticed that there was dust in the lights just above the bed. too many dust bunnys' for my taste.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville, Fl

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2014
It was actually better than what I expected. The room was clean, quiet and I was comfortable. I would definately book here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville

Worst Hotel I've Ever Stayed In

Posted Nov 11, 2014
This hotel was awful from the staff to the amenities. The room was extremely run down, the tv was from the stone age. The carpet looked about 40 years old. The staff didn't know the first thing about customer service. I payed for my dog to stay there and the maids wouldn't clean the room if the dog was in there, even though she was in her kennel. The bedding was dirty and we asked for clean ones and it took 4 hours for them to clean I had to take my dog for a walk the whole time. 0 Stars!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom jacksonville fl

Nice from the outside

Posted Oct 30, 2014
The room was very musty smelling, shower dripped constantly, bedspread felt wet , tv was stuck on 1 channel could not change it with remote or on the actual tv, but the volume worked! Felt dingy and like they didn't clean after the last person left. Definitely will not stay again...
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Mississippi

Nice employees furnishings subpar!

Posted Oct 29, 2014
The staff were helpful and friendly. The quickie breakfast was nice and sufficient. However the lock in the end of the hotel did not work so anybody could have come in at anytime! Not a good feeling. Also the mattress was terrible! I truly wasn't sure if I was sleeping on the mattress or the box spring! The comforter had burn holes in it and the ceiling had an attempted repair that was a fail. The chair in the room was so stained I wouldn't have sat on it if my life depended on it! Could use some definite remodeling. I did like the green room color!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by H. Jenningsfrom Florida

Stay was ok.

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was not that bad. Bathroom tubs cleanliness could have been better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by rondafrom ohio

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice,quiet, close to places to eat
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com