Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Friendly staff Food at breakfast buffet was not always kept stocked and had to ask for more Room nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville, Florida

Very Comfortable

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Room was great, staff was very nice and accommodating. Hotel going through some renovations so a little inconvenient to keep going to connected Hotel Hilton Garden Inn for meals however, Breakfast was great and had lots of choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heitor Nunes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adinafrom Port Charlotte, FL

Not so great :(

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff and the General Manager went above and beyond for us. First we were given a smoking room but they switched us to a Non smoking room once I told them we can not sleep in a smoking room. The pull out sleeper sofa was HORRIBLY uncomfortable. I have slept on sleeper sofas before, this one was horrible. For $145 a night I def expect the sleeper sofa to be tolerable. Would stay here again because the service was great, but will stay away due to uncomfortable bed. Oh and the pillows totally disappear under your head. Got up w/ a stiff neck and bruised ribs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Expected mire for the price

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel but we had ants in our room. Maintenance came right up and sprayed. Chicken tenders on the kids menu was $8 which is fine but it didn't come with a side so that's a little to high in my book. Great pool area. Sore from sleeeping three nights in the uncomfortable beds. Breakfast was ok. Hotel just falls a little short of what I expect for $180 a night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Judyfrom wisconsin

excellent.

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a very nice time accomadations were very adequate. Service was polite and freindly. I was very relaxed, and made to feel welcome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

leider etwas abgelegen, aber der Komort gleicht di

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: Betreuung an der Rezeption
Cons: nein
Location: Auro ist nötig, um die Sehenswürdigkeiten von Jaksonville zu erreichen
Ich möchte hier nur Angaben zum Hotel machen. Was ich dort besichtigt habe ist ausschließlich meine persönliche Sache.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by M.E.from Jacksonville

Great Stay

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay at Homewood Suites in Jacksonville. Great service!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

served the purpose

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel served our purpose. It was a pit stop for us to sleep while on our road trip to Miami.