Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville, Florida

Very Comfortable

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Room was great, staff was very nice and accommodating. Hotel going through some renovations so a little inconvenient to keep going to connected Hotel Hilton Garden Inn for meals however, Breakfast was great and had lots of choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

leider etwas abgelegen, aber der Komort gleicht di

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: Betreuung an der Rezeption
Cons: nein
Location: Auro ist nötig, um die Sehenswürdigkeiten von Jaksonville zu erreichen
Ich möchte hier nur Angaben zum Hotel machen. Was ich dort besichtigt habe ist ausschließlich meine persönliche Sache.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

served the purpose

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel served our purpose. It was a pit stop for us to sleep while on our road trip to Miami.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Stay for the Family

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The suite we stayed in was very nice with a pool side view. It can sleep 6 easily but only had 4. The staff were very nice and catering.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Montresefrom Maryland

Wonderful experience

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We will certainly stay at this hotel again when in the Jacksonville area. The service was consistently exceptional making you feel truly welcomed. The customer service was as good or better than what you would get at a high end luxury hotel without the exorbitant price. It's worth a stay if you are in the Jacksonville area. Also, the food was pretty good and breakfast was free and dinner was too Mon - Thurs. Only drawback is the neighborhood is pretty bare but you can get to a host of shopping and restaurants in a brief walk or a short car ride.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Anthonyfrom NJ

Great Room

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was traveling with my four daughters and rooms were difficult to find. This week was a large room with two queen beds and a pullout sofa in our open living room. There was a full kitchenette also for our use that came in handy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Molly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com