Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kristy smith from Asheville NC

Great!

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a 2 bedroom suite which was huge! The staff was very friendly and everything was really clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sharlyne Terry from GA

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was very satisfying about the hotel except the parking fee of 9.99 a day. I feel that the guest shouldn't be charged to park in the parking garage, we are the guest of the hotel. But everything else was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nell from Memphis

Nice hotel spacious room

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Suite Rooms are very nice and comfortable. Breakfast was great with plenty to offer. Staff very courteous. Parking cost $10 day only flaw.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by wendell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
dear hotels much thank
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from columbia

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great about this room, good service and everything. I would go back there if i ever go back to Florida and i would suggest this to anyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by robert from Warner robins

Very nice

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very Nice hotel. The room was clean the servers and service was very nice I would return. To this Hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good view it sucks pool was closed and we didn

Posted Mar 10, 2014
We didnt get what we asked for the view sucks we look at 95 and a parking garage
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark

Stay in JacksonvilleFL

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Pros: Clean Room
Cons: Room Smelled with chemicals??? Not sure what type
Location: Unknown... did not stay long enough to investigate
The front desk was not able to look up my HHonors Number
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Michelle Finney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com