Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga

Beach Weekend

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Had a great stay. The staff was wonderful. Phenomenal location for shoppers!!! About 15 minutes from the beach. Noisy children could be heard roughhousing on the floor above us. Breakfast is adequate. The full size fridge is great. We will consider staying here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Jul 19, 2014
AC did not work even after staff looked at it three times. Room key did not work, had to replace it each and every day. Accommodations bad, I do not plan on staying here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut /Georgia

Nice but!!!!

Posted May 7, 2014
If you like shopping, this hotel is in a excellent spot...if you get hungry at night bring your own snacks ,because the store in the hotel will charge you big time. 20oz soda small bag of chips $5.. The room was very clean except for the dishes ..in the dish washer ,they were bad ..bring your own dishwashing liquid bed was comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deb from from Tally

Nice hotel close to shopping and restaurants

Posted May 4, 2014
We had seven family members staying at the hotel. Breakfast was served at a convenient time (as opposed to other hotels we've stayed in) and choices were plentiful. The lobby area is large and comfortable and we were able to have local family members over for a "game night." The pool was clean and had plenty of seating. They even have a small basketball court. This was the perfect hotel for our little family "get-together."
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Irma from Tallahassee

Location location

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This seems to be an older homewood suites. It's impeccable clean and the location can't be beat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from Savannah,GA

Nice hotel, close to shopping, eating.

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Very comfortable, no outside noises heard or adjacent noise from rooms. Complimentary continental breakfast was good. I will stay again at this hotel because of the close proximity to the Town Center Shopping Center, walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by HBaker from Wash DC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in an excellent location...safe.

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Nice property in an upscale area - very posh shopping and dining village.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gerald Jacobs

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com