Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Savannah, GA

love the location

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: It was clean, convenient, and the price was great for the stay.
Cons: I really can't think of anything to complain about.
Location: St. Johns downtown area is right there within walking distance. Restaurants, stores, publix, target all right there.
The hotel was very nice and clean. the staff was super friendly and helpful. Also its within walking distance of a ton of restaurants and stores. Close to all major highways and we enjoyed our stay even got a chance to use the pool once. The breakfast was pretty decent for a free hotel spread!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte, NC

Great shopping location

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Convenient location for shopping and just hanging out. The Town Center area offers easy access to all major locations and highways in Jacksonville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

SPRING

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Location and the rooms were suites.
Cons: The hallways were hot
Location: UNF very convenient for competitions
Wonderful experience. Can't wait to go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the center of shopping

Posted Mar 8, 2015
If you like to shop and dine, stay here. It's a bit busy but that's the joy of the hotel, you don't have to fight for parking
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terryfrom Archer, Florida

Hotel , not very classy

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
I called the front desk on our 2nd day and asked if they clean the rooms daily? He said "usually" our bed wasn't changed or cleaned, or trash emptied! For the price we paid, the service could have been much better!!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Gainesville, FL

Not Happy with hotel support

Posted Feb 14, 2015
if you expect support from hotel staff you need to pick another hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vanessafrom Plymouth, MA

A Home Away From Home

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
This was my third stay at this hotel. Why do I keep coming back? The staff is extremely polite and helpful (they went out of their way to secure a new room for me this time, when my flight was cancelled for two more days due to snow). The kitchen staff was accommodating to my food allergy (gluten-free) on the nights they served a free dinner to guests. The shopping is amazing just steps away. And a perk -- this time my room was on the side of the hotel that faces a little canal. The bird life is amazing -- wood storks, great blue herons, egrets, cormorants, seagulls, ducks, and two bald eagles were a captivating scene right outside my window! Beautiful. Also, the new renovations really add elegance and charm to the hotel. Well done!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jillfrom Central Florida

Great place for UNF visit

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Other than the bed being too soft for my liking, the hotel was great. We were visiting our daughter at the University of North Florida and that was one mile away. We left the car at the hotel and walked around the fabulous St. John's Town Center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com