Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Enjoyed a long stay

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Just about everything.
Cons: More of the small amenities in the room.
Location: Easy on/off freeway. Not to far to dining.
Thoroughly enjoyed a long stay here. Clean room. Quiet. Decent breakfast (although no meat). Only negative was lack of things like an iron and ironing board in the room. Otherwise, I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, very good service and clean rooms

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Great i wil come back again the rooms were clean and the people were nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michelefrom Mount Pleasant, SC

Homey atmosphere

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The room was very homey, and had great conveniences. The only negative was the mattress. Please throw them out, and get new ones! We could not sleep, as the mattress was literally as hard as the floor. I would still recommend this hotel for it's friendly staff and convenience to the interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Deborahfrom Ga

Stay here often !

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, helpful and accommodating as usual. Love this place and the people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Deborahfrom Ga

Repeat customers!

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Have stayed a few times now and will continue to use this hotel often. Older building and very, very clean. Love the outside and inside access and full size fridge. Staff always helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tiborfrom Boca raton,fl

one night stay

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Due to the low cost of the facility,we expected minimal accommodation.Starting from the very pleasant reception,the overall cleanliness of the interior,the cleanliness of our room,the bathroom,breakfeast room,most considerations were far exceeded our expectations.The bedding could use improvements.Can't say enough about the pleasant,helpful personel ,from the front desk to the cleaning.Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Good place to stop and get away from the road.

Posted Oct 4, 2014
In looking for a hotel I read carefully the customer reviews and I was taken with these, taken enough to sign up for the night. And I would say that generally I agree with the ones I read. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the hotel, including the room, was very clean. Wouldn't it be wonderful if all older places were clean! Whew, what a concept. I was not taken with the breakfast. It was clean and appointed with the usual styrofoam and plasticware. How much more expensive can it be to use paper, which is at least safe from a health standpoint? The food was plentiful, so-so. But, I don't go to a hotel for the breakfast. Hospitality Inn was a good choice. I'd do it again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SAV, GA

Very close to the area I was visiting.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: It has very comfortable rooms and a nice kitchen area.
Very comfortable, convenient and close to the main highways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rachellefrom Trenton, fl

a great Suprise

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Didn't expect much but I was very happy with my stay. Room was super clean with no smell of smoke or pets. Room had a stocked kitchenette and wonder view out back door. Breakfast was also a shock. There was a cook who made real food and not just dry cereal. I will surely go there again and recommend to everyone.