Ratings based on 422 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida Keys

Great hotel near UNF

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Location, room, staff... Everything
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The site the hotel is on is beautifully landscaped and maintained. It is in a quaint tree filled area with Starbucks, restaurants, movie theaters.
Hotel Indigo was fantastic! The room was pretty, clean and modern. The hotel itself is located in a beautiful part of the city close to EVERYTHING. The staff was superb, every one was so accommodating and friendly. They appear to like their jobs, a rarity these days. Not only is Hotel Indigo dog friendly.. They bent over backwards to make my little Pom's stay fabulous as well. This is the only hotel I will stay at when I visit my son who attends UNF. I loved my stay at Hotel Indigo!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Nothing to say as I do not write reviews The above points I made should be enough. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Oct 14, 2014
good experience except for the bartender on saturday night. she truly looked like she hated her job and was annoyed by requests of customers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Sep 28, 2014
My husband and I love Hotel Indigo. It is great for a getaway from life. We have always found Hotel Indigo to be a wonderful escape.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Excellent!!

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Excellent hotel! Everything is clean and comfortable. I recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaufort, SC

Close to lots of fun places.

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: It was a very modern hotel. Lots of color!
Cons: The beds! Super hard beds.
Location: Cheesecake Factory & great high end shopping.
I loved the location of this hotel. It was close to great shopping & lots of resturants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Beach FL

Great experience

Posted Aug 25, 2014
We only stayed here for one night, checking in late and leaving early the next morning, but the accommodations were great. The room was very clean, and the bed was actually one of the most comfortable hotel beds I have ever slept in. There was a really good walk in shower, which seams to be one of the hardest thing to find in a hotel these days. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Great hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2014
My boyfriend and I spent the one night here before we headed back to Miami. We booked the hotel via Expedia and did not have any check in issues. The hotel is very clean and the staff was very helpful. The room was great, the king size bed was comfortable, the sheets were clean and the bathroom had great Aveda products. They even had a Keurig coffee maker in the room. They have a pretty late 12pm checkout which was very convenient. The hotel is located in a great area filled with restaurants. The hotel has a bar and restaurant but it was great to have other options. Only downside of this hotel is that we thought that breakfast was free but the menu is reasonably priced. Overall a great little modern getaway in Jacksonville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parkland, Florida

Nice location next to restaurants and shopping.

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Location, decor, maintenance, prices in restaurant.
Cons: none.
Location: shopping, restaurants, bookstores.
Hotel is very nice, great rooms and excellent location. Its targeted more for business travelers rather than leisure. Facilities are relatively new; excellent bed and bathroom. Restaurant staff was very courteous not the same experience with front desk staff; we requested a king size bed room and at arrival were told that because the reservation was made through a third party (expedia) they didn't had the obligation of fulfilling our king size bed request. Overall excellent hotel for business travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Matt from South Carolina

Great Hotel!

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a wonderful hotel! It's close to some great restaurants all within walking distance. The hotel bar also had some great happy hour deals on food and drinks! Our room was very open and comfortable. Our room and the hotel grounds were absolutely spotless. Everything was well maintained. We will defiantly return for another stay!