Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cecilia Cox

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beautifully kept and restored 1905 home.

Posted Feb 23, 2014
In the heart of Fernandina Beach, Florida. Within walking distance of boutiques and eateries. Nestled among elegant Oaks and Magnolias. A taste of old South with modern amenities. Delightful staff, self motivated to make the stay as perfect as possible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

wonderful!

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We'll be back. It was delightful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by The Bryant's from Tallahassee, FL

Beautiful home with fantastic porch!

Posted Nov 11, 2013
We went to Fernandina for our anniversary. We absolutely loved the Hoyt House. I could have sat on the front porch all day. The house was beautiful. The staff were fantastic! We would definitely recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by J. from Florida

Awesome!

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
My wife and I travel. A lot. Stay here. The B&B is beautifully restored. Grounds are immaculate with heated pool and jacuzzi. Walk right to Fernandina. Complimentary bikes, wifi. They even made one room into a mini English pub. And the breakfast (included in your room rate) is outstanding. 3 course, French press coffee, etc. Chose this over the Ritz and so happy I did.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lara from Spokane WA

reserved hotel for wedding as a gift, excellent!

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Pros: Details, nostalgia, luxury, service
Location: Close to beach, in the heart of quaint area
I reserved as a wedding gift for my friend on her wedding night, they were thrilled and felt it was luxurious, nostalgic and an overall great experience. Staff was accommodating with a note- an iced bucket of champagne etc. Thank you for making their wedding night a restful experience after a very long and exciting day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by NK from ATL

Posted Apr 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Beautiful property inside and out. Good breakfast. Owners less than friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by NNR from Royal Palm Beach, FL

Posted Apr 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great B & B. The owners have thought of everything. Lovely breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Outstanding bed nd breakfast, impeccable service,

Posted Oct 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was a revelation. One of the very finest combinations of style, charm, courtesy and delectable breakfast offerings I have seen. Truly outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great stay at the Hoyt House

Posted May 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful time at the Hoyt House and will definitely return. Our Inn keepers, Deborah and Myrta will very friendly and great host.