Ratings based on 508 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by D from Ma

Hotel hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Hotel staff were helpful and polite!
Cons: Large hotel sign may have said second right! As we saw the sign and went to first hotel first.
Well big sign on entrance but confusing because you see sign and think that's right there but it's the second hotel other than that everything was wonderful from staff to the food !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice hotel close to the Jacksonville airport

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Hotel shuttle was exceptional. Took us anywhere we wanted to go within 3 miles of the hotel which was very helpful since we did not have a rental car!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport hotel at Jacksonville, FL

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Our room smelled of cigarettes. Our other complaints: A terrible breakfast (worst scrambled egg-like substance you can imagine), air conditioner blew directly on us in bed and couldn't turn fan to low, bed lamps almost impossible to turn on and off. Staff did not even offer to change rooms when we told of tobacco smell. We would never stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient, staff was helpful

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: near the freeway
Cons: n/a
Location: n/a
this was my second stay at you hotel, 2012 and 1014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by William from Brunswick Georgia

Great Place & Great Staff

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff & everything else!
Cons: Nothing just keep up the great job!!!
My wife and I stayed here one night because we had a very early flight the next morning.We both were very pleased with the look of the room & Hotel. The staff was great and again the whole place was top notch. We will be staying there again and will tell our friends & family about this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Amelia Island

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Pleasantly surprised by this reasonably priced hotel. They even offer evening food choices like salads and sandwiches.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sara

Nice, clean hotel. Good breakfast.

Posted Mar 8, 2014
The hotel charged us for our stay even though we had already paid Expedia. Finally got it sorted out, but said it may take up to five days to credit our account!
1 out of 5
by Alvin from Jacksonville, Florida

Terrible

Posted Feb 18, 2014
it was terrible from the start went to the check in had to wait 20 minutes before I could check in once I got checked in went up to my room couldn't get into my room because the key didnt work had to stand up there for about 15 minutes waiting on somebody to let me in the room once that person got there they could not get the door to open had to get another room with no key whole weekend didn't have a room key once I got in that room the rug had three big red stains on it was just the worse experience Have ever had st a hotel I won't ever stay at another Hyatt again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice clean hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2014
Pros: location and the room
Cons: no
Location: not far from anything you can d
spacious room. Only bathroom little small too my taste, but overall nice and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Pros: Great Location
Great location. Even though I only grabbed a bagel or fruit in the morning they do offer a hot breakfast. There is also several well known restaurants within a mile or 2 of the hotel. The room was quiet from hallway noise or road noise. Housekeeper (Tiffany) did a great job at keeping room clean and well stocked for my needs.