Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike

Hotel Stay

Posted Apr 4, 2014
My stay was great. I was gone a lot....but while there...the food was good, the pool and jacuzzi felt great, the room was comfy with no signs of uncleanliness. For the price...this is a no risk option.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location to interstate access.

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: Location, price, and fairly well maintained.
Cons: Increase breakfast items.
Location: Easy interstate access.
Great for our needs. Breakfast a little skimpy. Good value for price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lor

Nice hotel for the prive

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Hotel was clean and great size room. Took awhile to check in since eggs person at the front desk wasn't around for at least 15 min. A lot of kids there that parents were not watching bouncing balls off the walls. Once they finally stopped after 10 at night things were good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel review

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Pillows too small. Loud air conditioner. Breakfast was lame.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by toshi from Atlanta, GA

as I expected, except one small thing

Posted Feb 18, 2014
The only bad thing was that there was no shampoo in the room, so we used soap. However, I like this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dmitry from Florida

Nice Hotel, but!!!

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Overall it's a nice hotel, but I didn't think that the beds would be that small. I booked a room with two beds without even thinking that they could be anything smaller than queen. I learned that La Quinta doesn't have queen beds. They are way smaller, not intended for two people. If you are both side sleepers you can possibly make it work, but when you turn you may fall off. We are average size people, not obese. Also, the wi-fi internet was very very slow! One important point. I asked hotel clerk as soon as I realized that beds were small to change/upgrade us to king bed room and I would pay the difference. They told me that was not possible because I booked through expedia.com. They said it was hotel policy. If I knew that, then I wouldn't have booked it through expedia.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

All the comforts of home, Great Deal

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was free dinner and beer when I checked in and a large breakfast buffet when I was checking out. The rooms were large, clean with dated furniture but upgraded bathroom with granite. My room had two spacious rooms with dining table, kitchen, couch, chairs ... All for a low price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just passing through

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Close to the highway. Met our needs for 1 night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Veronica from Hoffman Estates, IL

Great location and value

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: The beds were comfortable. Great price.
Cons: It would be nice that if the room is for four people, they would have four bath towels.
Location: Close to Everbank Stadium and Cinemark movie theatre.
We confirmed our room was non-smoking at check-in, but our room reeked of smoke. I went back to the front desk and they quickly got us into another room, even though we heard they were sold out for the night. The breakfast was ok.