Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Nice roons and close to The Avenues, St. John Town center and Orange Park mall.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by bobbyfrom al

off 295

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
when i booked the rooms i hoped it would be easy to get too, but it was not. the hotel is old and needs a complete over hall, ac units does not function as should, carpet is old and stained, rooms smells, has water bugs, breakfast was awful including no milk for cereal, will not stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Clean comfortable , nice staff. Located in a very noisy area. Ok for the price
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom Augusta Ga

Unsatisfied

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was extremely noisy. The bathroom had not been cleaned properly in quite some time. Issues with the door lock. I was highly disappointed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hinesville, Georgia

Close to family's house

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: It was "Pet friendly", close to where I was visiting with family and was close to restaurants and other shopping needs.
Cons: Parking spaces, more towels and washcloths, liners for garbage cans and electrical outlets.
Location: It was located at 3999 Harley Road, Jacksonville, Florida and there was a shopping center, a "Bob Evans" and "Steak and Shake" restaurants near hotel.
Room was comfortable with the temperature, seating and space. Glad that a microwave and refrigerator was included in room. Room was also clean and dust-free. However this Hotel was experiencing a "shortage" of towels and washcloths and they only issued 2 of each( no extras) Also, there was no enough electrical outlets in room when I needed to use my computer. I had to unplug the microwave for a outlet to use. I got what I had paid for in the price of the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Myers, FL

Good hotel for the price

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: I needed a late checkout and they were very accommodating. Nice breakfast.
Cons: I did squash a small roach in the bathroom.
Location: There's a big strip mall next to it.
Overall this hotel is the best cost/benefit rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Not bad for price

Posted Sep 9, 2014
I was apprehensive after reading some of these reviews but I was pleasantly surprised. Pros: The staff was very friendly, bed was comfortable, and the room was clean and quiet. Cons: The hallway smelled funny, facility could use a remodel, breakfast bar left MUCH to be desired. All things considered it was a good for the price and an overnight stay.