Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very good

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: very good comfort and service to guest
nice experience, good services and good attencion, all services people are very nice, the hotel is very clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Close to family

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Location to family. Very lovely lobby and nice rooms.
Cons: Offering free Wi-Fi to your guests. I think $12.95 is ridiculous!
Location: The beach was close by and lots of shopping centers.
Your hotel was very nice. However, I was disappointed that I couldn't get free Wi-Fi in the room. The hotel had a charge of $12.95 for the guest to log on to receive Wi-Fi. I was also disappointed that a continental breakfast wasn't included in the stay. I thought the prices for the breakfast were overpriced and we ended up going to a local restaurant for breakfast. I have stayed at a Hampton Inn before and really love their hotel and what you get for your money. I paid the same amount for your hotel and theirs and was more satisfied with what the competition had to offer me. Thank you for allowing me to respond to this survey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Road trip stopping point

Posted Jul 28, 2014
We stopped here for the night on our road trip so we could enjoy a city I used to live in. The room was beautiful and the staff fantastic. The staff was maybe a little to nice constantly bugging us to see if we needed anything. And our bathroom door wouldnt close which made things I retesting but all in all a very nice place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Was okay, ideal location for business not leisure. Staff seemed friendly enough, not super helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but no microwaves and refrigerators

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Nice but no microwaves and refrigerators. Gold elevators, mirrored closet, but no microwaves
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2014 by Hotel GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your experience. I'm delighted to hear you enjoyed the hotel and am truly sorry that we do not provide refrigerators or microwaves in all of our guest rooms. For future reference, they are available for delivery to your room by request through the Front Desk. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Jacksonville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Stayed the night, staff is friendly, pretty clean hotel room. No free wifi or breakfast was kind of a let down since this isn't the cheapest hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cocoa Beach , Fl

Country Superfest Weekend:

Posted Jun 22, 2014
We had a great stay. The staff was excellent with accommodation on such a busy weekend with Country Superfest , a wedding and Father's Day. Rooms with clean and spacious .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Location for Our Activities

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice room. Breakfast not included in rate. Beautiful furnishings and surroundings. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Faye from Orlando FL.

Worth every penny I SAVED ON HOTEL.COM

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
WOW worth every penny I saved and then some this is on my will stay here again list.... CLEAN, QUIET, COMFORTABLE, and Worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com