Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to venue

Posted May 11, 2015
Nice hotel but expected a little more ie. Microwave, mini fridge
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Expedia or the hotel dont know which didnt gurantee my reservation. Bad either way!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Khan

Excellent

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Everything was as expected. The Assistant Manager went out of her way to make us feel welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus Ohio

Nice, clean, comfortable, reasonable, very nice!

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Awesome! Just the place we needed to reenergize! Very nice room with great ambience. Comfy beds, nice pool etc...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Lovely rooms
Cons: Restaurant
Location: Easy on off the interstate
Very friendly staff . Charged for vifi! When we mentioned it at checkout and the desk staff took it off. Nice but that shouldn't need to happen. Also no Mimi frig in the room. When traveling that is handy to have. Only ordered hamburgers in the restaurant but they were very over cooked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great deal

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed the hotel. It was a great deal for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by elizabethfrom valdosta, ga

peaceful

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was clean on the outside as well as the inner building. Did not like the fact there was no refrigerator, other than that it was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

About what you'd expect

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Tub did not drain. Location a bit inconvenient for local restaurants/services
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your comments. Every little bit helps. We will make sure that this information is taken to the right department so that this should not happen again for any future stays. As for the location, I am sorry it wasn't convenient for you. We are centered almost right in the middle of Jacksonville. Jacksonville is one of the largest cities in the U.S. and we are only 10 minutes away from hundreds of restaurants and shops, 20 minutes from any beaches and we are right off I-95 if you were traveling a long distance. This may be convenient for some travelers, but hopefully next time when you are in town, we can meet all your needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

New Years Trip

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Right down from Dave and Busters. Booked day of for our trip to D&B. Great hotel for about the same price as the lesser quality hotels. Staff was awesome also.