Ratings based on 787 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: Staff was extremely knowledgeable and friendly.
Location: Great location near the Jacksonville International Airport.
Stayed the night with our church group leaving for a mission trip. We were all very pleased with the comfort of the rooms and friendliness of the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas texas

Convient very close to airport

Posted May 21, 2015
Easy accessibility to airport,free breakfast nice atmosphere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hard to find and get to but very nice upon arrival

Posted May 12, 2015
Your breakfast menu, offerings and selection could stand some improvement. This is what kept the overall rating at a 4 instead of a 5.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Room really small

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: good restaurants nearby
The room was tiny tiny tiny, like closet sized, couldnt tell that from the pics. Clean though. Walls are paper thin, window curtains do not block out all the morning sun, coffee maker was dusty, housekeeping staff started vacuuming the halls outside our door before 8AM, they also ignored the Do Not Disturb hangar and banged on our door loudly, not once, but twice. Annoying. Decent location if you need to be near the airport, lots of restaurants nearby. Computer problems so we couldnt check in when we got there, no problem checking out though. I wouldnt stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gahanna, Ohio

Posted May 7, 2015
Overall it was OK for the price, however, I was pretty disappointed with the breakfast layout. Not much options it was not made fresh daily...everything was pre-packaged...but hey, you get what you pay for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville Florida

Terrible Hotel

Posted May 4, 2015
The room looks totally different from the pictures on the website. Like match boxes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Thomas from Boston

It is what it is. An affordable place to stay.

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Micro = small, after all. But look, you get what you pay for. It's fine for a night near the airport. Was clean. Good for a single.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Unhappy

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Not impressed at all. Walls very thin, person next door loud, could even hear him or her snoring. No sleep for me at all. Had to wait for desk clerk to finish smoking out, then waited for him to go to restroom. Room needed to be painted and furniture not that clean. Would not recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ruby from Jackson mi.

quality of services clean.

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
It was wondowful stay.