Ratings based on 740 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dallas texas

Convient very close to airport

Posted May 21, 2015
Easy accessibility to airport,free breakfast nice atmosphere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hard to find and get to but very nice upon arrival

Posted May 12, 2015
Your breakfast menu, offerings and selection could stand some improvement. This is what kept the overall rating at a 4 instead of a 5.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Room really small

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: good restaurants nearby
The room was tiny tiny tiny, like closet sized, couldnt tell that from the pics. Clean though. Walls are paper thin, window curtains do not block out all the morning sun, coffee maker was dusty, housekeeping staff started vacuuming the halls outside our door before 8AM, they also ignored the Do Not Disturb hangar and banged on our door loudly, not once, but twice. Annoying. Decent location if you need to be near the airport, lots of restaurants nearby. Computer problems so we couldnt check in when we got there, no problem checking out though. I wouldnt stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gahanna, Ohio

Posted May 7, 2015
Overall it was OK for the price, however, I was pretty disappointed with the breakfast layout. Not much options it was not made fresh daily...everything was pre-packaged...but hey, you get what you pay for.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville Florida

Terrible Hotel

Posted May 4, 2015
The room looks totally different from the pictures on the website. Like match boxes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2015
The gentleman who checked me in was polite, friendly, and offered me a bottle of water while he got things together. The room was clean and comfortable, and I couldn't have been more pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta ga

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Really nice hotel staff nice great price off of expedia wonderful breakfast remodeling very nice would stay again it was my 44th Bday my family and I can from Atlanta to cruise
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great overnight stay!

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: It was clean ...the staff were accommodating.
Cons: Something on the breakfast menu that had some nutrition would be nice.
Location: N/a
The hotel was good......would stay there again........only problem.......hard to get restaurants....and traffic was chaos......especially after driving several hours......the last thing we wanted to do was get back into the car and look for dinner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Great welcome, CLOSE to airport

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Convenience and price
The desk clerk was eager to please, and the room was affordable, clean, and convenient when I arrived in JAX rather late.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
It was great clean, friendly staff, great breakfast set up