Ratings based on 439 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor 1 night experience

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything including staff attitude
Location: n/a
I contacted hotel 2 hours prior to arrival to announce we would be late. The staffer confirmed that we had a non-smoking room on the FIRST floor with a king bed. When we checked in at 8pm, we were given a room on the second floor and were told that he gave our room away. When we checked into 215 we could smell cigarette smoke, there were no hand towels, and the bathroom was not clean. We called to request another room and were told there were no other rooms available. When we returned from breakfast the next day, the maid was in our room although we had not checked out. We have stayed in this hotel 4 times but conditions were adequate. Would not recommend anyone stay there and would like feedback from Expedia. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2014
A good place to stay that is close to the airport.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price!

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Location: Close to the Stadium!
Close to our event! Close to the ocean! Great location
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Look elsewhere

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Booked a non smoking room. Recived a smoking room. Bedding had cigarette burns. TV did not work. Roaches in the room. Terrible customer service. Worst experience I've ever had at a hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: nothing
carpet dirty , turns your socks black, furniture sticky from cigarette smoke even though it is a smoke free room, air conditioner blew warm air, had sewer flies in bathroom, wet spot on floor, room smelled musty, tv did not work properly, worst room I have ever been in my entire life. Took money loss and checked out as soon as I could get a signal and leave.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
the room was nasty.I will never stay at that motel again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Carol Millardfrom Chattanooga, TN

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very shady par of town, lots of undesirables just hanging out in parking lot. Room had strong chemical smell. We did not stay, asked for refund. Would not recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento, CA

You get what you pay for

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: Close to the airport
Cons: Complete renovation
Key did not work. 2 trips to the front desk before finally being moved to another room. Bathroom was not clean as there was hair on the floor and in the tub. Did not look kept up at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Staff was very polite and went out of their way to have the room ready since we arrived early.
Cons: Outside pathways could use some clean-up.
Fair-room was clean and comfortable and the staff were friendly. Very quick check-in.