Ratings based on 1,003 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel staff ever

Posted Jul 25, 2015
The staff was so friendly every single member was so polite and friendly. Turndown service twice a day. Beach was 30 yards away. Cannot say enough about the staff...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from São Paulo/Brasil

Gostaria ter ficado mais...

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Atendimento e limpeza.
Cons: nada me ocorre..
Location: bem localizado com restaurantes por perto e acesso particular para a praia com toda infra-estrutura.
Hotel de ótima qualidade e localização e com profissionais atenciosos e simpáticos. O quarto tem vista para o mar, é muito limpo e decorado de forma acolhedora inclusive com fundo musical de som imitando ondas do mar....tem piscina com acesso privado ao mar, toalhas a disposição e toda infra-estrutura necessária inclusive alimentação.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Perfect combo of business and pleasure!

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Location and staff!
Location: So many places to explore within walking distance. Many restaurant options and people watching!
Loved this hotel. Checkin was seamless and instant! Hugh, the mixologist at the lobby bar, was incredible! Will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

The hotel was great!

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Everything was in close proximity, lots of places to eat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Gary, thank you for your review. I’m happy to hear our convenient location was a perfect fit for you during your stay. Please come back and see us again soon. Best, Sean Gazey
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service

Posted Jul 20, 2015
From the moment we pulled into the hotel everyone we came in contact with was more than helpful. Will definitely go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am so glad to hear that your stay was met with excellent customer service. Our guests are our top priority. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best, Sean Gazey
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gainesville, ga

Beautiful resort on the beach

Posted Jul 7, 2015
we enjoyed our stay at one ocean resort and definitely recommend staying here if you come to Jacksonville. The staff and amenities were amazing to say the least!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Tania, thank you for your review. I’m pleased to hear you had a fantastic stay with us. I look forward to your next visit. Best, Sean Gazey
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

JAX visit

Posted Jul 7, 2015
The best and most profesional people I have ever seen in my life
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Orlando, thank you for your review. We hold excellent customer service in the highest regard and we appreciate your recognition. Look forward to seeing you again soon. Best, Sean Gazey
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
The location ia close to shops, restaurants and right on the Ocean. The hotel was gorgeous and very accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, Karen. I’m very pleased to hear that you enjoyed our wonderful location and lovely amenities. We look forward to your next stay. Best, Sean Gazey
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Beautiful hotel on the beach

Posted Jun 23, 2015
We spent a relaxing weekend on the beach and enjoyed all the amenities of the hotel. The staff were all very nice and accommodating. The docent service was a nice touch as well. Our room was clean and comfortable and the extras available to make a day at the beach as convenient as possible were appreciated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review. We greatly appreciate your kind words and I am so happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience with us. We strive to make our guests feel right at home during their stay. I look forward to your next visit. Best, Sean Gazey
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga.

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: Decor was beautiful. Staff could not have been any nicer or helpful.
Cons: Bathtubs need non-skid strips. Almost slipped couple of times.
Location: Wish there were nicer seafood restaurants.
Hotel was beautiful but felt we were charged highly for EVERYTHING--$27/day resort fee, then want another $27/day valet parking which is only parking, can't get your own ice,etc Bathroom was really small. Pool was small and hard to get chairs under umbrella--which we HAVE to have.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Barb, thank you for your review. I’m thrilled to hear that you loved our artfully designed decor and friendly staff. We always want to ensure that our guests are well taken care of during their time with us. Thank you for bringing the shower issue to my attention — I will make sure the maintenance team looks into this immediately. Please come back and see us the next time you find yourself in Atlantic Beach. Best, Sean Gazey