Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on beach

Posted May 11, 2015
Always good best location in Ponte Vedra. Beach , golf , tennis, spa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spartanburg, SC

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Lovely accommodations! The staff was extremely helpful. A wonderful place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Beautiful resort steps from the beach!

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Our family of 5 had a wonderful stay at the Ponte Vedra Inn and Club. The staff was friendly and eager to accommodate from the moment we checked in until we left. There were ample amenities from a beach front snack bar and cocktail lounge to formal dining experiences. Our room was spacious, immaculate and steps to the ocean. The resort was so family friendly, yet had adult areas for those that may be traveling without children. The gym was great and over 80 fitness classes are offered each week at no extra charge. There is something for everyone at this beautiful oceanfront treasure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice propert with beach, golf, and pool

Posted Apr 5, 2015
We stayed for 2 nights and had excellent service and a great time. The staff were friendly and very prompt. Great family hotel and a great place to visit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Great time. Staff checking in seemed bored and tired.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Only one night

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location on the Atlantic Ocean
We stayed only one night but it was enough to get a feel for the facility...it is first class in every respect. The facilities are comfortable and beautifully maintained. The staff was friendly and always helpful. You couldn't ask or expect for more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

very nice location and setting

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Location: Golf, golf, golf!
Very pleasant stay. Property is nice and food was excellent. Bathroom was dated but still nice enough to qualify as 4 star.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Full selection of options from golf to beach to te

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Virtually every aspect
Location: Went to Jacksonville zoo and a Jaguars game
Stayed for five days while visiting family living close by Very comfortable Very pleasant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vero Beach, FL

Beautiful Hotel at the Beach

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: Great service and comfortable rooms.
Lovely facility - we stayed in the Island House near the Golf course. Room was exceptional with own patio. Well equipped and quiet. The main hotel has a wonderful large lounging are for meeting up with friends. Staff were very professional and pleasant. The beautiful beach is across the street from main hotel, although there are rooms available at the beach. Several pools at the beach. Gift shops and different areas to dine. Overall great place to stay.