Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I can't imagine this hotel would have 3.3 stars!

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: our room faced the interstate probably 200 feet away
Staff was nice room and surrounding area was very dirty. unsafe for 2 women to stay there. lots of 18 wheelers. right next to interstate.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Valdosta, GA

2 star not 3 star

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: The staff
Cons: Everything else. The pool was cold and of questionable cleanliness.
Location: Awful - industrial surrounded by very run-down areas of town.
Hotel was in industrial part of town and was set up as a motel with inside and outside rooms. No updates since original construction in 1980's. Staff was very nice and accommodating but the room and hotel were a big disappointment.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cary NC

Nice hotel but cold indoor pool

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Good breakfast, nice indoor facility
Cons: HEAT THE INDOOR POOL!!!
Location: Did not apply. We were close to I 295
We chose this hotel specifically because it had an indoor pool, we were traveling with children and our trip was in February. We got in late Friday night and were delighted to see the large beautiful pool right in the middle of the lovely conference center. Our event was early Saturday morning so we were very glad breakfast was early. When we got back late Saturday afternoon, the kids could not wait to change into swim suits and play into the pool. Little did they know they were taking the polar bear plunge! This beautiful pool was freezing! Why have and advertise an indoor pool if it is going to be too cold to use? Our children were so disappointed. We had canceled a reservation at a less expensive Quality Inn closer to our event just to stay in this facility with an indoor pool. Needless to say, we will never stay here again for our annual event. And we have learned to ask the question "Is the indoor pool heated?"
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edwardfrom Columbia, SC

Not bad but will stay somewhere else next time

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bathroom was not as clean as I expected the tile in the tub was dirty and I could scratch the mold out with my finger.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pre-Xmas gettaway

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Thoroughly enjoyable,helpful staff,too near highway for me,but very conveniently located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jimfrom Chicago

Quality Inn JAX

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice hotel, clean and comfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver Canada

roach motel

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
old and dirty, sway mattress beds, stained carpets and sinks and tubs in the bathrooms, awful smell, we saw the room and left, a big waste of money!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by EBGBfrom Ft Lauderdale

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and well maintained. Desk staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Queens Village

Great but something was missing

Posted Sep 1, 2014
The inn is more like a motel as my room let out to a shared, outdoor terrace. However there were rooms that lead out to a spacious atrium like interior with an indoor pool and multiple dining areas . My room was clean and was cleaned thoroughly during my visit. The staff were friendly and helpful and much appreciated. The only downside to the inn was my room had no microwave or refrigerator. I noticed truckers and contract workers staying there so I guess they didn't mind but I did. The ice machine was downstairs and outside which wasn't convenient either. Overall, I would rate the inn very well but if you're like me, you travel for work and would at least like some of the comforts of home you may find something missing with the lack of a microwave or refrigerator. Otherwise, you'll be pleased with your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to Kenworth

Posted Aug 27, 2014
This Hotel caters to the commercial Driver. It's a short walk from either Kenworth or Cummins. The pool is nice and the atmosphere was great. The morning buffet was good. It was quiet and relaxing.There is Waffle house, Burger King, Hardee's, and a Wendy's all with in a short walk. The Staff was very friendly and informative. It's right next to 295 with easy off and on.