Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver Canada

roach motel

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
old and dirty, sway mattress beds, stained carpets and sinks and tubs in the bathrooms, awful smell, we saw the room and left, a big waste of money!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Queens Village

Great but something was missing

Posted Sep 1, 2014
The inn is more like a motel as my room let out to a shared, outdoor terrace. However there were rooms that lead out to a spacious atrium like interior with an indoor pool and multiple dining areas . My room was clean and was cleaned thoroughly during my visit. The staff were friendly and helpful and much appreciated. The only downside to the inn was my room had no microwave or refrigerator. I noticed truckers and contract workers staying there so I guess they didn't mind but I did. The ice machine was downstairs and outside which wasn't convenient either. Overall, I would rate the inn very well but if you're like me, you travel for work and would at least like some of the comforts of home you may find something missing with the lack of a microwave or refrigerator. Otherwise, you'll be pleased with your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to Kenworth

Posted Aug 27, 2014
This Hotel caters to the commercial Driver. It's a short walk from either Kenworth or Cummins. The pool is nice and the atmosphere was great. The morning buffet was good. It was quiet and relaxing.There is Waffle house, Burger King, Hardee's, and a Wendy's all with in a short walk. The Staff was very friendly and informative. It's right next to 295 with easy off and on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by slewisfrom Virginia

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location was convenient off of interstate but that's where it ends. It had an unsafe feeling from our outside entrance and a bad smell in the stairwells and in the room. We didn't even stay for the free breakfast - glad to leave.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James Luofrom China

一般般

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
适合团体会议,个人不推荐。不能延时退房,11:00就赶人了。 不过有自助午餐挺好
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Buzz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Aaronfrom Florida

Gets the job done

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was.. interesting. We were in town for a big music fest we were not able to check in at the time they advised us to do so. once we were checked in the room was still being cleaned and we were very bluntly kicked out of the room by the service staff. we were relocated to another room which met all of our expectation. checking out was easy but the entire time the front desk clerk was talking to maintenance about a prolonged bug infestation in some room. but I will clarify that our room was very clean and neat
3 out of 5
Recommended
by ncg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Michaelfrom Palm Springs

Quality Inn is good for short stay...

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to freeway for travel, near restaurants for quick food, shower was cold; no hot water.