Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lawrence from Huntley, IL

A solid B

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Good service, comfortable bed. I had some issues with the cleaning staff forgetting to replace towels, but other than that this hotel deserves a solid B!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Crystal from Fredericksburg, VA

Nothing fancy but good enough for sleeping

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
The first room were given smelled as if something had been left rotting. They gladly gave us a new room with no problem. The second room was much better but you can tell there isn't much attention to detail when it comes to cleaning. Also you could not just take a bath as the shower head lever was stuck in place due to hard water build up. We had to run the shower to fill the tub so our two small children could get a bath. We stayed for 2 nights the breakfast was lacking in taste and quality...selection was good though. The maid service was lacking in the fact that they just picked up the dirty towels and refolded them on the shelf...they were still wet from our showers that morning. So over all I was not impressed with the hotel but for $68 a night it was good enough to get some rest. It was clean enough that there were no bugs or anything like that...just that things like the remotes and handles were not wiped down and were a bit yucky.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kayla from wilmington

family

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
Not what i was going for
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by stephanie from Watford City,ND

Quality Inn & Quality Time with my #Marine

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
From the time I checked in, to my check out date, my stay was very comfortable and very memorable. The gal at the front desk who checked me in was very accommodating, the maids were very helpful in helping me find a place to get my toes done, and the front desk gentleman, at night, help me get my son when he forgot his xbox. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Jacksonville, North Carolina.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Recent stay visit to USMC MCT

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Overall good practical close. Staff nice helpful. Beds with squeaky springs but ok with comfort. Carpet needs scrubbed. Bsthroom clean water regulstion very touchy could get someone burnt. Con enidnt to gas food millitary areas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandy from Ashland Ohio

Continental breakfast

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels
Room was nice, but breakfast was lacking. On Monday they had said they ran out of everything for the most part from the weekend. Milk was just sitting in a gallon jug inside where it should come out from. Unless someone told you it was there you wouldn't have known they had milk. Bagels and bread were hard. Poor planning for sure on the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charles from Charlotte

Good value

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
very good stay, friendly staff. Comfortable room. Good value.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels