Ratings based on 1,532 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

WIFI Problems

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Had to move to several rooms to find a wifi signal that was working. Hotel uses external vendor to manage internet and they needed the hotel staff to reboot the routers as it was non-functional. Hotel was unable to do so because they were located inside guest rooms. Don't count on using their wifi. Front desk said they regularly had issues with wifi vendor. Made for an unpleasant stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2015 by Alex, Hotel Management
is with great regret and concern that we received your letter today detailing the Internet issue that you had experienced with our hotel. I would like to apologize on behalf of the entire hotel staff. We understand your disappointment and appreciate the inconvenience this must have caused you. Please allow us the opportunity to fix it and we hope for another chance to exceed your expectations. At your service, Alex Fawaz
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Cons: shower cleanliness, more outlets!
no convenient power outlets in room. no TV listing in room. shower was not very clean and rusty. bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville fl

Awesome hotel loved it

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Sleep number gave me life very comfortable bed and very clean rooms I loved everything about this hotel everyone was nice and respectful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice!!

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Hotel staff very friendly, my stay was short, but had no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 305

very nice hotel,easy access to highway

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: nice clean.comfortable room,variety of dinning choices,easy access to highway
Cons: don't know
Location: great location close to highway,dinning and city
great stay, only regret is that we didn't stay longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Amazing Staff

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Staff very friendly, accommodating, courteous; made me feel like a queen; I will be back! Thank you so much!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Ok for the price

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was very good
Cons: Pool area could be enclosed, appeared dirty.
Location: Lots of shopping, restaurants within 5 miles
Internet did not work had to turn air way down to get comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Overall, my experience at the Radisson was pretty good, although there were a few minute things that weren't too pleasant. For instance, the kids & myself were in need for more towels before going to the pool, the lady at the front desk told us that she would send someone with towels. This happened at 6 pm. I sent one of my daughters at around 8 pm to ask once more. They told her the same thing. We did not receive any towels that day until around midnight, when I had to go downstairs & ask a different staff worker for more towels. This was the biggest inconvenience for us. Other than that, the selection of channels on the television are extremely limited. Whenever we are using the restroom, it is very easy to hear other occupants' conversations in neighboring rooms. On a positive note, the pool space is very nice & the hotel itself is stationed right in the middle of everything which is really convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah, Ga

I enjoyed my stay.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: THE STAFF AND THE RELAXING ATMOSPHERE!!! AND OF COURSE THE ROOMS
Cons: sunday morning, there was loud talking in the halls from 2 Spanish housekeepers that woke me from my sleep, that's my only complaint
Location: I love the fact that Dave and Busters was right across the street. Restaurants are not far away and it's not to far from downtown.
I booked my hotel through expedia and I was very pleased with my stay. My husband and I decided to have a Father's day weekend get away, but it was also our birthday weekend as well as our 14 year anniversary. We got married straight out of high school. We were a late arrival on Friday and didn't check in until around 11:30pm. The staff at the front desk was amazing. There were two front desk agents a male and a female and they were very charming and very professional and they interacted with us, the nice lady at the front even printed out direction for us because we wanted to go sky diving. The next morning as we were leaving the hotel to go shopping the staff was friendly (2 females) and they also suggested some places for us to visit. I would say the front desk staff was awesome. On Saturday morning there were 2 housekeepers on our floor they were really friendly, also as I was walking in the hallway there was a guy in a wheel cheer having a hard time getting in his room, the housekeeper had already cleaned the room but it was still early and the guy needed to use the rest room and she was really nice about the entire situation... OVERALL!! The room was very clean, the hotel was clean, the pool area was clean AND THE STAFF WAS EXCELLENT
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Alex, Hotel Management
I'm thrilled that we offered you such a memorable experience. We take great pride in delivering 5-star service to our guests and our team will be delighted to know that their genuine care and hospitality is appreciated. I'm happy that you enjoyed the well-appointed accommodations. I appreciate you taking the time to point out the front desk team and the housekeeping team who were instrumental in making your stay a 5-star experience. Thank you so much for your wonderful review and recommendations! It was such a pleasure to have had you as our guest and we hope it's not too long before we have the pleasure of welcoming you back. Regards, Alex Fawaz
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Stayed here 1 night but would've stayed longer. Room was quiet and clean. Dave & Busters right across the street, you can walk there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2015 by Alex, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay. We appreciate your business. At your service, Alex Fawaz