Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nashville

Terry

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Worst place ever !!! They rejected my first review. All I can say is stay away !!!! Not a place for a family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Nice for the price

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Staff was pleasant. Offered to move us to another room.
Cons: Should probably ask if you want a smoking/ non smoking room. also see if extra towels are required. Extra cream and sugar for coffee in room.
Location: It was right off the hwy so great location. Had restaurants and gas stations within walking distance.
room was fairly clean, but could tell someone was smoking. Had to have chair removed. Had ashes all over it. Had to ask for iron and ironing board.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Had a good experience during my one night stay
Location: Convenient to I 95 and some good restaurnts.
Staff friendly and helpful. Room clean and comfortable. Enjoyed my one night say.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nothing special

Posted Jun 28, 2014
We booked last minute for a quick overnight stay. Room was clean, but towels were really thin. Layout of hotel was strange. Our large window looked out over an indoor hallway. Overall experience was ok.
2 out of 5
by carla from jacksonville,fl.

Nice outside and nice staff

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Staff was very pleasant and pool was very nice.
Cons: better cleaning of rooms. Better details on restocking.
Location: It's and excellent location for me because We often do staycations and we live nearby.
Room was dusty on windowsill and alarm clock. reeked of smoke. It was a smoking room but they usually have extra ventilation systems similar to a bathroom fan. I'm a smoker but very unpleasant I went out and bought sanitizing spray. Not enough toilet paper we ran out in middle of the night!. Only 2 cups in the room. We didn't find this out until 5 am when we attempted to have coffee.I attempted a bath but drain stopper was broken.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tina from georgia

Good Hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: great pool, good location, and bar and grill onsite
Cons: need clocks in rooms speedy check-in
Location: easy excess to stores and restaurant and the beach is near by
When I check in , the lady at the desk was stress for some reason, she kept answering the phone when I tried to ask her a question concerning the hotel. I was giving a hotel room, that was not pleasing, the room door has been kick open, and the room tables was not clean. I ask for another room and was confronted by a maintenance man, like I was lying about the room. The room they gave me was O.K. but, smaller, and in repair, tiles was missing from the bathroom. I was tied from driving a long distance so i keep the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Michael Mills from 32256

Well centered

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Room Keys

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only bad thing was the keys would never work with just one swipe. Took a while to unlock doors
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Meh

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok, but key cards kept giving issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cashy from Tampa, FL

Decent room for the price - staff was wonderful

Posted May 19, 2014
The room was pretty good for the price. Very clean. Only complaint would be the room felt damp... but the beds were very comfortable! The staff was more than helpful and very friendly. Would recommend if your traveling on a budget.