Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R

Comfortable Hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Nice clean room and friendly staff. Wouldn't waste money on breakfast buffet would just do the continental breakfast that is free with check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Queens Village

Best in the clutch

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Location: The area has many restaurants of different cuisines to dine in or take out. Shopping is only a few miles away as well.
My usual home away from home hotel was booked so I had to find somewhere else to stay. I booked a "King - Smoking" room at the Ramada and was looking forward to staying there. It's seconds from the highway and there are many good places to eat and shop nearby. My one knock on the Ramada was they didn't have the type of room I booked available when I arrived. Granted, it was a late check-in but that should be no excuse. Otherwise, the hotel and it's amenities were spot on! My room was nicely equipped (yes, wifi too) and very comfortable including the king sized bed with four soft pillows. Even the towels were above average. Overall, I enjoyed my stay and would recommend the hotel for travelers, especially business travelers like me. Like I said, the room was comfortable, the maid was the best, requests for service were immediately handled and location, location, location.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jillfrom Central Florida

Very noisy

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The walls are SUPER THIN!!! We heard people screaming down the halls, banging on doors at 1:30 AM.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peterfrom Cumming, Ga

Ridiculously bad experience

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was absolutely the most ridiculous hotel stay I have ever had. We checked into a room with an AC that sounded like a Gatling gun. No way we could sleep there. So we asked for another room. Our next room wreaked of cigarette smoke (on the no smoking floor) so we couldn't stay there and we asked for a third room. This one was better but the toilet took 5 minutes to refill and the bathroom light was out. At this point we figured we could deal with it and called down to the front desk to ask for someone to change out the light. 5 minutes later a guy showed up wearing basketball shorts that reached his knees and a t-shirt. I wasn't going to let him in because his appearance was most unprofessional but he said he was maintenance, so we let him in. He looked at the light and said, "I don't know how to replace it." and he left. With that we had two choices. Try for a forth room or just live with it. After room jumping three times already we figured the prospects weren't too good. So we stayed. We went down to the bar to have a night cap. There were some extremely drunk men in the bar using so much profanity and talking so loud the place became unbearable to be in. Half a drink in and 100's of F-bombs later, we decided it would be better back in the room. The next morning I took a shower in the dark. Yeah pretty sure we won't return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anne Mariefrom Boston

Definitely will stay again!

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I found my room extremely clean and the bed and pillows were COMFY! Although the decor is somewhat dated...if you need a safe, clean, comfortable place to stay this is it. The hotel is centrally located to Interstate 95 and all major area roadways. Stores, restaurants, malls all nearby. My only issues was they advertise a Business Center with 24 hr access to the internet. For my entire stay, I could never once access the Internet in the Business Center. The reception staff could not be nicer and Yai tried more than once to help me. And the front desk was more than happy to print something for me But clearly no one is responsible for the upkeep. I found this frustrating since I did not have a personal computer.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Stay away !

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room smelled musty, the only working ice machine was on the third floor, breakfast was awful we walked out, my wife had just bought $45 worth of essential oils and had them in a paper bag inside of her open suitcase. They came up missing and the front desk said they probably thought they were trash. Why did they go in her bag and why didn't they throw away the empty food bags from the table. Management said they would have a talk with the staff. Do not stay here. Although the pool was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ANDREIfrom Montreal

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
A great hotel to stay in.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Akeya Watson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mindyfrom Panama City Beach

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The customer service at the hotel was above and beyond the standard. The room service was amazing. The only bad thing was the sheets weren't the softest on the bed, but I'll b staying there again in 3 weeks.