Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Solid hotel, as expected from Ramada.

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Location: This is right next to I-95, so if you're traveling north/south it makes for a good rest point.
I often choose Ramada, because they offer solid services at a reasonable price. The rooms are clean and updated. I always have a good night's rest at Ramada. Highly recommended.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Emerson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Clint from yaphank, ny

Good one night stay

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was very pleasant. Great deal for the money. Would definitely stay here again, but I would avoid the hot breakfast. Room advertisement gives the impression that paid meal (hot breakfast) is more than you actually get which is simply a few hot sternos with food that wasn't well prepared. Would have been better off at local diner or Denny's.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Need to fix door on the side of the hotel it's hard to open . Had to swap rooms at 2:30 in the morning as circuit broke . Trash overflowing on the side of building . Grill not open one day and was not asked what form of payment I wanted to use when checking out and ran the card I didn't want to use .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Groveland, FL

Very nice stay!!

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at this Ramada for 2 nights. Our room was well maintained and clean. Hotel was quiet while we were there.Staff was very friendly. I only enjoyed the continental breakfast but it was a decent variety. The gal that worked in the morning was very nice and does her job well. Would stay there again!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rita from Elgin

My Stay

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Property was really nice. My stay was a little spoiled because when I went to pull a kleenex out of the box in the bathroom, they were wadded up, wet, and stuffed back in the box. Made me feel like the bath really had not been cleaned. When I went back to the room to pull back the covers, there was a roach on the bed. SO, I felt really icky all night and was not rested when I left the hotel the next morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Comfortable Hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Nice clean room and friendly staff. Wouldn't waste money on breakfast buffet would just do the continental breakfast that is free with check in.