Ratings based on 566 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: this location needs to be deep cleaned.
the staff was very polite. the hotel itself had a very strong odor of urine in the lobby and restaurant. it was decent enough in the room but i would not stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 11, 2015
Hotel was very nice and clean..hotel staff was very friendly...it was a nice experience even tho we only stayed for 1 night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa, FL

Great if you travel with your furry family member

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: They accept dogs even if they weigh over 20lbs. Our Doberman is better behaved then most of the dogs we see at these hotels.
Cons: A/C unit was a bit noisy and hard to tweek for small change to the temperature in the room.
Room was clean, breakfast was enjoyable with plenty of variety.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than motel 6

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: price
Cons: the gym
Easy access and near shops/stores. Room was clean, but facilities overrall are very dated. The gym is poor! The staff was very nice. The on-site comedy club seems to attract a crowd, but that is good and bad -- noise in the parking lot after the show! Don't get a room near facing the parking lot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst I've ever stayed in

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Cons: rooms need to be completely redone
The carpeting was stained and filthy beyond belief. The grounds were actually nice and the breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom npr florida

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: It was very easy to find and close to everything
Cons: clean the carpets
good sized room , over all clean......could clean the carpet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

TOP NOTCH

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Pretty much everything
Top notch hotel with spectacular amenities for an affordable price. In todays world I'm not sure you could find better value. I strongly recommend this hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Great location. Staff overcharged my debit cad and caused some problems. Older hotel . Great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
I only stayed one night and got in late, but during my short stay the entire staff that I met were really friendly and helpful. The room was clean and we had no problems.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is NOT a 3 star facility. Not even 2.5 stars

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: The front desk people were friendly.
Cons: A LOT....too much to list.
Bathroom smelled like urine upon arrival, pubic hairs and dog hairs in the tub, toilet seat did not look clean either. Bed spread had tears, and things were generally shabby, all except for the new granite countertops. At breakfast, my teen daughter went to get some silverware and the server snapped at her that it was on the table. Well there were two of us and there was only one set of silverware on the table.... very disappointing.