Ratings based on 595 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AC didn't work

Posted Aug 3, 2015
We had "0" comfort on our vacation due to the room having a non working AC
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingsland, GA

Dinner and the Comedy Zone

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing,
Absolutely wonderful time. Everything was excellent. Great room close to everything. Will definitely go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Jul 20, 2015
HOTEL IS NOT IN THE HEART OF JACKSONVILLE, ABOUT 25 MINUTES FROM THE CITY ATTRACTIONS. OVERALL THE ROOM WAS CLEAN, COMFORTABLE, AND THE POOL AND ROOMS ARE INSIDE THE SECURED PREMISES OF THE HOTEL. BREAKFAST BUFFET BAR INCLUDED IN YOUR STAY AND IT WAS GREAT....DID I MENTION I HAD A FAMILY OF SIX....THE PRICE WAS GREAT!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Jacksonville

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: volume on TV would go below "20". was too loud for our room
Location: ?
Welcomed by a very nice lady at the check-in desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from thornton CO

older but great place!

Posted Jul 7, 2015
our stay at this hotel was great! we loved the free breakfast buffet and the staff was great! anytime we needed more towels or help the staff was always kind and helpful! we even had a bad ac leak water on the carpet and right away maitnence came and fixed the problem! when you have a crazy family and need tostay down the road! this is the place! the pool was clean and pleasent! thanks Ramada!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Debary, FL

relaxing four days

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: breakfast bar was fabulous Front desk, Lana who was very funny as well as kind
Cons: Parking lot patrol. With some crowds who came for comedy show, I felt unsafe and worried about car.
Location: The area is VERY nice with lots to do, a whole foods store next door, and target, starbucks, walmart, marshalls, pollo tropical a, etc nearby.
My wife and I had an amazing, relaxing four days from Thursday thru Sunday. The staff were all very friendly from the Front desk, Lana who was very funny as well as kind, to Housekeeping. The complimentary breakfast bar was fabulous. In my opinion I felt very safe with the area except as much as I hate to sound picky and admit it the comedy show does draw an undesirable crowd. With some of them making noise in the parking lot and hallways if you happen to be in a room with door facing parking lot. The rooms facing the pool and courtyard have locked access doors from outside, so those may have been quieter but we were in the rooms facing parking lot. Overall we had a great stay and I would definitely recommend this property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama City, FL

Great experience

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Room décor was a little dated
Location: Plenty of stores and restaurants near by and was located right off of 295
There were some problems with check-in but the hotel staff worked with expedia and straighten everything out. Great hotel. great location and big buffet breakfast. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Excellent Option!

Posted Jun 18, 2015
I traveled with my family and was an excellent option, near of the I-95.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Staff very helpful, great breakfast! Will stay again without a doubt.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: this location needs to be deep cleaned.
the staff was very polite. the hotel itself had a very strong odor of urine in the lobby and restaurant. it was decent enough in the room but i would not stay at this hotel again.