Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marshall, NC

Totally surprised!

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Cons: It needs Hotel Impossible.
Location: Shopping and restaurants.
Even for the low price, did not expect holes in the bed comforters,stains on the sheets and mold on the telephone and around the bathtub and shower.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Cheap, dirty, and nasty.. that's about it.

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything..
Location: Close to restaurants and shopping
This place was terrible. Payed for 4 nights stayed for 2. First night there looked as if there were people actually living out of some of the units and prostitues working out of some of the units. Second night still the same outside, but got back to the room to find out that I had 1 bath towel from the night before left in the room. For a family with 4 one bath towel just wasn't going to cut it. I'm assuming the prostitues needed the towels more than I did. Went downstairs to get more towels and the front office gave me 2 hand towels and 2 wash clothes. The rooms smelled of smoke and the carpet was dirty. With that said. I checked out the next morning and cut my losses.. Never again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Victor from Puerto Rico

Stay AWAY!

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I got the room with the expectation of getting at least a clean room, Boy was i surprised, Bathroom ceiling looks like something black was growing on it (mold???), bathroom stinks (exhaust fan was broken) Bathroom tub needs calking (It had black spots), Rug in the room needs a serious shampooing, bed sheets should be replaced with ones that don't have LIPSTICK stains from previous guests... I can keep going, but this place isn't worth it...
1 out of 5
Recommended
by jerry from atlanta

never again

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was dirty asked for towels none in the room. Was told they dont bring towels to the room. Key card didnt work went to 3 diffrent key card with out anyone say sorry. Moved to another room because of this. Next room dirty stains on the carpet room smelled again no towels. NEXT TIME STAYING NEXT DOOR AT THE MOTEL 6
2 out of 5
Recommended
by mike from youngerman cir.

stay

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room needed to be vacuumed. Tv seem to have bad connection on most channels.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Assia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by ml from Boston

Dont do it!

Posted May 18, 2014
The carpet had stains all over it and smelled dirty water. The bed wasn't comfortable and the box spring was old n stain. There were many locals living on the property. I felt like I was in a low income housing facility.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
It seemed more like a neighborhood than a hotel: clothes were hanging on the balcony, loud music, people hanging out in the parking lot smoking and drinking. It felt unsafe. However the staff was extremely pleasent, but i will not stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tracy from Cincinnati Ohio

Funkfest wknd

Posted May 12, 2014
Truly great staff. It was comfortable. Cleaning staff came twice before checkout. A little run down . I love great service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elizabeth from Altamonte Springs, FL

One night does the job

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
In town for one night and got a king room. Took a long time for my room to be ready and the key didn't work once we tried to get in. The room was good with a refrigerator and microwave.