Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jason Rfrom Florida

Decent stay

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Used this hotel previously, why i went back.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This property is not recommended

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was dirty and had a rat in it. The property is currently under renovations and is located near a bar so the music is a disturbance on Friday and Saturday nights.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by brandon day

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Marcfrom Savannah, GA

Acceptable for a quick stay......not for kids.

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was fine for a quick inexpensive stay. Had it been for more than one night, I would have opted for some place else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Timfrom Orlando

Good stay....good location

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Stay at this hotel. Comfortable beds, friendly staff and a great neighborhood. The carpets need cleaning and the hotel needs an updating, but there are plenty of restaurants and stores within walking distance. Would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tonya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

HORRIBLE PARKING LOT SECURITY

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is clean, and renovated, I did like that. What I did not like was that an hour after I checked in, after I'm all comfortable in my bed, parking lot security came and banged on the door like the police and demanded to "inspect" the room randomly, and they did not need permission by law?? They wanted to know what guests were in the room (none) and why I was staying there?? It took them about 15 mins to find nothing and leave. Mean while for the next 2 hours, (mind you it is 11pm) you hear them banging on everyone's door. Due to my disturbed sleep, I will not be back.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Marshall, NC

Totally surprised!

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Cons: It needs Hotel Impossible.
Location: Shopping and restaurants.
Even for the low price, did not expect holes in the bed comforters,stains on the sheets and mold on the telephone and around the bathtub and shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Lon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com