Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
A fabulous room and amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brianfrom Mt. Dora Florida

close to beach and bicycle event

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
room was comfortable and decorated felt more like an apartment not a hotel room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D

Close to beach.nice breakfast bar.

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Wonderful experience! I will highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tallahassee, FL

Comfortable hotel to stay

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Comfort.
Location: It's a bit too far from the old downtown...probably 4-5 miles. Otherwise, close to beach and a few restaurants.
Stayed in the King Suite. Very clean and comfortable. Easy parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Terrefrom Jacksonville

A lovely night!

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our second stay this year at this property! We can not say enough good about it! The staff, the cleanliness and accommodations are excellent! We will return and be happy to share our experience with others!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Very nice hotel with an outstanding breakfast!

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Very quiet. We could not hear anyone in any of the other rooms. Could not hear barking dogs.
Cons: More towels could be provided in the room without asking.
Location: There is a good restaurant right by the beach called Sliders Seaside Grill. We ate there twice.
Staff is friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was great - a little something different every day, hot and cold items, delicious make-your-own waffles, corned beef mash was really good, all kinds of great breakfast things to eat. It is 0.6 miles from the beach and is a nice little walk unless you have a lot of stuff to carry with you, but in that case, the drive to the beach parking lot is very short.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tonkafrom daytona beach

enjoy the quite

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I visited for the first time. hotel was great. very clean great breakfast. my only complaint was that the bed was terrible. but i am very picky with beds so i was probably just me. otherwise awesome. pool was enjoyable and firepit too