Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dave

Very comfortable room

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: Spacious, comfortable room. Front desk helpful in giving directions to my business destination.
Cons: More healthful snacks for sale, including more things to prepare in the room.
I was in Amelia Island overnight on business. Breakfast hours were convenient and hot portions were actually hot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sansousi from Australia

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel, service, breakfast! Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nan from Sanibel, FL

Great hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Pros: Location, friendly staff and clean room.
Cons: Can't thing of a thing!
Location: Great trails to walk or bike right out the back of the hotel. Close to the beach.
Stopped here on our way back to Maine from Southwest FL. We had not been in this area of FL for 13 years. I hope for warm weather but was cold and windy. We were thrill to fine the great trails out behind the hotel. We have our dog with us and we were all happy to have a great walk. We had the best stay here mad plan now to stop on our way back home next Fall. Great friendly staff and good breakfast. We liked it all!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2014
A quick getaway turned into a lovely and hopefully repeated experience! the staff was friendly and knowledgable regarding local food and fun. The accommodations were very nice, but would recommend that if you have more than 2 people you request a one room suite. Amelia Island was delightful and the Residence Inn did a fine job of promoting the local trade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sansousi from Australia

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked just for one night at first, but booked a 2nd one because it was a great Hotel,service was good, comfy Bed and Room, everythink was very clean and it had a good Breakfast Buffet. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carrie K. from Jacksonville

Love this hotel!

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here the past two times we've gone to Amelia Island and have been nothing but impressed. The rooms are outstanding (especially for the price) and the staff is extremely accommodating. It's a great location because it's right in the middle of the island so it's very convenient to everything. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the island!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pat from Newton, MA

vacation trip to the Amelia island area

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Pros: rooms were quite comfortable, staff were very helpful. A bonus: it is located right next to the Egan Creek Greenway
the hotel was very nice and the staff were very helpful with recommendations for restaurants and things to do in the area we strongly recommend Fort Clinch state park and fort, walking the Egan Creek Greenway, visiting Cumberland Island National Seashore (ferry from St. Mary's, GA) had excellent dinners at some local restaurants (Espana, Slippers, Brett's Waterway Café)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mary Alice from Residence Inn by Marriot, Amelia Island, FL

Quality Hotel in a great location.

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very pleased with our 1 bedroom suite. Lots of room and comfort in a wonderful location. Easy walk to the beach, and other sites. Well stocked kitchen and a great breakfast buffet.