Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The King Suite was wonderful. The location near the beach was great. My only complaint is that twice I called down to guest services for something and each time was told that there was no one else available to bring me what I needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great hotel near the beach with pool and fire pit

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Our family had fun staying in this hotel; we enjoyed the pool as well as the outside fire pit. The rooms are comfortable and clean. We love having a kitchen with a big refrigerator. We love the decor too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

No room for your car

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Everything else was great.
Cons: Parking, Parking, Parking
The Hotel and its amenities were the best. Breakfast was great. The only complaint I have is there was not enough parking for the total number of rooms that were available for rent. For the Fourth of July weekend this place was booked to capacity but you would expect that if you paid to rent a room that you would have a place to park your car. That was not the case for me and more than a dozen more cars staying at the hotel that weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Great room, comfortable bed

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Fabulous location, large room, great bathroom. Everything was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Very good hotel two blocks from public beach and accessible to fernandiina
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pat G from Atlanta Ga.

walking distance to the beach

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel was neat and clean. The staff was very friendly. The room (suite) was comfortable, however the bed room area felt tiny and closed in. The living room and kitchen was perfect. The breakfast was enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was a perfect location

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: Very modern and clean
Cons: Nothing
Location: Beach was a block away. Perfect
The only annoying thing about the whole experience was being asked to write a long review. We had a great stay all was well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very efficient!

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: Convenience.
Cons: Nothing.
Very enjoyable. Excellent breakfast. Room was quite comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highest recommendations!

Posted May 5, 2014
Spent 3 days here and can't think of a negative no matter how hard I try. Wonderful Stay