Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by chanseok from Seoul, Korea

Spoiled milk

Posted Jan 6, 2014
At first the room was clean and very comfort. The dinner was good and my family enjoyed the hotel. Next morning they provided milk for the breakfast. But the shelf life of milk was expired two days before. My wife and son already drank it. Fortunately they did not experience any health problems. They also asked me to pay for the market (food vendor in hotel) but my family did not use it. They changed the milk and corrected the bill but I could not recommend this hotel to others.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sydney from Georgia

Tried for comfort

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TS from CA

Good value if you're staying a while

Posted Dec 20, 2013
Pros: Very helpful and courteous staff.
Cons: Maintenance and overall condition.
Location: It's very close to the airport, restaurants and shopping.
The staff is awesome. The rooms are getting tired though. Some maintenance and remodeling would improve this rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by craig from Ga

close to airport and cruise port

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
great hotel one bedroom suite with full kitchen. included breakfast was very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Finally Found a Quiet Hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2013
We were so pleased with how quiet our room was. No annoying A/C noise turning on and off all night. Very roomy, clean and comfortable. We visit Jacksonville to see our family at least once every 2 months and have stayed at many different hotels in the area. We have finally found the one we will always stay at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by mon from Jacksonville florida airport

hospitable staff and management clean rooms

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had never stayed at a residence inn before and were very pleased with how clean our rooms were at the Jacksonville airport location. Also, the staff and management are quite hospitable and accommodating .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jun 22, 2013
Pros: Staff
Cons: Room refurbishing
Location: Near airport
The room was disappointing. We have been coming for years and it needs to be refurbished desperately.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Jacksonville Airport Residence Inn

Posted Jun 2, 2013
Room was clean and well maintained. Interaction with hotel staff was better than 5 stars. Very pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Georgia

close to good restraunts in town

Posted Apr 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a good place to go and relax on a getaway vacation. It is close to the zoo and it is close to a lot of shopping and places to eat.