Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Nice hotel, not a great area

Posted Feb 6, 2014
While convenient to the location I was visiting the area is a row of hotels many in great disrepair. While this is not the fault of the Residence Inn it does make the stay less enjoyable. All that aside, it was a nice hotel with comfortable rooms. Decent breakfast. Completely non-smoking and lacking outdoor ashtrays in many areas if you are a smoker. Pet friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Calixta from Miami

Good hotel, near to the I95

Posted Jan 22, 2014
Pros: It's a good hotel, near to the I95, perfect for traveler
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ricky Ortiz from San Juan, PR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Candy from Jacksonville, Fl

Amazing!!!

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Pros: The incredibly soft king bed and the fact that there was a full kitchen (Full refrigerator, microwave, and stove). Granite counter tops and all.
Cons: Everything was the best hands down!
Location: Beaches, shopping and plenty of places to eat!
This hotel provided a nice, quiet, and pleasant atmosphere. This will continue to be my home away from home!:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Good
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jack from Georgia

Great

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Room was clean, bathroom was clean, very quiet, flat screen TV, bed was comfortable! Didn't wake up in time for breakfast..But overall I enjoyed my stay, will definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrew from Florida

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is more like apartment buildings, detached from the main lobby, it was raining heavily which made it hard to get to the free breakfast, which was awesome by the way, good food. Only complaint was the room only had 1 tiny garbage can, none in the room or bathroom, just under the kitchenette sink.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was very nice but none of the plumbing was working at all