Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Perfection!! I will ALWAYS come here... The staff was warm and helpful. The rooms were cleaned to perfection and the hotel was very quiet. Additionally the location was beyond perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2014
Great place to stay at-staff very friendly and supportive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brandy from Georgia

celebration talent 2014

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: I liked the rooms and the staff was very pleasant.
Cons: I would improve on having the ac running all the time, the hallways felt like it was sticky like the ac was off.
It was a very pleasant trip and stay. The hotel staff was very nice and helpful .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gigi

Take me away

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: loved it
Location: Shopping- resturants right up the road
I live her in jacksonville and just needed a break the place was exatly what i needed - Close to everything yet quiet to allow me to enjoy me me time- ah def going back and doing it again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lee from virginia

Our annual overnight on way to Miami

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Pros: Convenience to I95, clean room, delicious hot breakfast. Included in rate.
Location: Perfect location and easy to find.
A great place to pull into on our way South. Room has a kitchen, separate living room and bedroom. Very spacious. Hotel has menus for take-out, which we do each year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and location

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Warm, friendly staff. Clean, comfortable room, quiet neighborhood, close to Town Place. Great deal, will definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by McArthur from sarasota

Convenient choice; suitable accommodations

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Understanding it was a very busy weekend for hotel and staff were friendly but overwhelmed at peak times. I am now convinced that I am definitely not friendly about pet friendly hotels. Rainy, humid weekend made for corridors to wreak of dog (as did the blanket that was in the linen packet for the soda bed).
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2014 by Jerry, Hotel Management
Dear McArthur, Thank you for your comments about your most recent stay with us. We take your comments very seriously and apologize for any inconveniences you may have experienced. We will make sure our Director of Housekeeping is aware of your comments and will make sure this issue doesn't happen in the future. We do hope you allow us to host you on your next trip to Jacksonville. Sincerely, Jerry - Guest Services
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RG from Palm Beach County

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall, a very pleasant experience. Not by major attractions (so probably mostly for people with a specific reason to be in that area), but easily accessible to several major highways. The friendly staff, good food, and suite accommodations were the best parts. The layout of the dining room could be improved (it funneled people into a bottleneck and needed a little more seating) and the accommodations are a bit dated, but I felt those to be minor issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com