Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne, FL

Decent for a one night stay

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: It was really an adorable hotel.
Cons: A little more attention to your customers.
The hotel room looked adorable upon entry, but then we realized it was really only surface clean. We needed to contact the front desk since we didn't have any sheets in our room for the pullout bed. Since we were 3 people checking into a double room (with sofa bed), we felt the sheets should have been in the room waiting for us. When we picked up the sheets at the front desk we asked for a pillow for the sofa bed and was told they didn't have any. The bathroom sink did not drain. If the room had been cleaned adequately, the cleaning person would have noticed the bathroom sink was clogged. The room appeared only to be wiped down. The breakfast was fine, definitely convenient if you need to leave early.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2015 by Shelley - Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, without honest feedback we can not improve. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the disappointed you may have experienced. We take great pride in ensuring our guest’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your expectations. Our goal is to address your concerns so that we can ensure you have an exceptional experience on your next visit. We would like to regain your trust and hope to serve you again in the future. Best Regards, Shelley Guest Services
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gary Efrom Shalimar, FL

New Year get together with sister, R & G.

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice, unaware of football weekend so price was a lot higher than our previous stay. Excellent breakfast, something for everyone. Very clean and comfortable. Service right away when asked. Tough to find because location connects off another road which is not provided in info request. Wooded area off highway eliminates noise. Would absolutely stay there in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Toddfrom NJ

Lots of Space

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
WOW! What a great place to stay. Very spacious. We had two bedrooms and two bathrooms plus kitchen, dining and living areas. We only stayed one night but would have been comfortable for weeks in this lovely Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jacobfrom Jacksonville

Nice place to stay

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was nice place to stay in a good location, and the breakfast was good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff!

Posted Nov 30, 2014
John at the front desk is a seasoned pro at making sure your stay is as much as he can.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ac fan rattled a bit noisy, but otherwise room was clean and nice and quiet. Hotel was easy to get to. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mekfrom Florida

Near mayo clinic

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was wonderful, the beds need to be upgraded
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Mike, Hotel Management
Dear Mek, Thank you for staying with us. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay and found our staff to be wonderful. They work very hard to provide excellent customer service and its nice to read that their efforts didn't go unnoticed. Sincerely, Mike - Guest Services
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com