Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia beach Virginia

Home feeling

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Great place to stay, very comfortable and close to everything! Breakfast was good every morning. What we noticed also is that the manager was very hands on wether it be cleaning up breakfast tables or getting guests. We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Perfection!! I will ALWAYS come here... The staff was warm and helpful. The rooms were cleaned to perfection and the hotel was very quiet. Additionally the location was beyond perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2014
Great place to stay at-staff very friendly and supportive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brandy from Georgia

celebration talent 2014

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: I liked the rooms and the staff was very pleasant.
Cons: I would improve on having the ac running all the time, the hallways felt like it was sticky like the ac was off.
It was a very pleasant trip and stay. The hotel staff was very nice and helpful .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I like the hotel and will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gigi

Take me away

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: loved it
Location: Shopping- resturants right up the road
I live her in jacksonville and just needed a break the place was exatly what i needed - Close to everything yet quiet to allow me to enjoy me me time- ah def going back and doing it again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Was Nice

Posted Feb 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Me and my husband needed a getaway and it was great!! Clean no kids and it had the essentials. We'll be back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lee from virginia

Our annual overnight on way to Miami

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Pros: Convenience to I95, clean room, delicious hot breakfast. Included in rate.
Location: Perfect location and easy to find.
A great place to pull into on our way South. Room has a kitchen, separate living room and bedroom. Very spacious. Hotel has menus for take-out, which we do each year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and location

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Warm, friendly staff. Clean, comfortable room, quiet neighborhood, close to Town Place. Great deal, will definitely return.