Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville TN

Posted Oct 20, 2014
There were young partiers that rented rooms above me and they loudly partied all night. I paid for a room that I didn't get a wink of sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older hotel close to the freeway

Posted Sep 9, 2014
My room was clean, the bed comfortable, and I had no noise issues from the other rooms or outside. My room window had a very long crack in it. I felt a little uneasy going to my car at night as there were people standing around, sitting on the sidewalk curb, etc. I had no problems with check-in or with the desk clerks. There was a lot of road construction going on in the vicinity of the entrance to the hotel. When I return to the Jacksonville area, I will make reservations with another hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Aug 14, 2014
The rooms were very clean and the staff was friendly and helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
洗脸盆下水非常慢,电话不通,提出3次,至退房无人来修。服务员彬彬有礼,但有一种怪怪的感觉,后当地人说这个酒店不好,未满5天退房了
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Find another motel !

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
You can see that one time this was a nice motel , not anymore ! This place is scary ! I was informed by a local at dinner that this is a government welfare motel , keep driving !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Not a good hotel for anyone. Would not recommend staying here. Its not appropriate for human habitation. See photos elsewhere of property.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
this hotel was adequate for our purpose.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by solofrom georgia

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
not too bad
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom orange park , fl

Everything was filthy...

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Everything in that room was filthy and the room strongly smelled like old feces. The wall has coffee or soda stains and the rug was so nasty that I almost died when my 9 year old daughter took one of her shoes off. I don't recommend this hotel for anyone.