Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fla

Last minute had no choice

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Not a good place to stay you get what you pay for cheep. People drinking and yelling all hours . More people live there than stay a nite or two. Staff spoke very little English . Last time we stay there. Wood not recommend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s.

Dirty room. Dirty bathroom.

Posted May 12, 2015
I've been in countless number of hotels. But this one is the worst. I initially booked a 3-day-stay, but I checked out in less than 2 hours. The hotel is dirty, inside and outside the room. The bathroom had a urine smell. Make yourself a favor and avoid this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lansing , Illinois

Close to everything I needed

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Closeness to where I needed to be.
Cons: Check out and make sure everything in the room is working properly before renting.
Location: Directly off of the expressway . Easy on / off. Close to shopping and food choices. McDonalds,Waffel House,Cracker Barrell,& Orange Park Mall.
My room was clean and ready for me. My refridgerator did not work properly but I did not tell the staff. Also on this visit ( as I have stayed here in the past ) I found it to be a little noisy as I had a room by the pool. I had couples yelling across the balconys at night. I would recommend a room on the perimiter away from the pool area for more quiet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

You Get What You Pay For

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: It was a convenient location and the pool was open.
Cons: Having rooms ready at check in time.
I can't complain about the price, not a bit. All in all, you get what you pay for. However, I was disappointed to check in on our first day at 4:00 (well after the stated check in time of 3:00) only to discover that no one had cleaned the room that we were in and that it wouldn't be available for another 30 minutes. So, we stood outside like dorks with all of our luggage. We didn't swim, so I don't know if the pool was clean or not. Also, the sign on the door says ATM inside, but there is not, in fact, an ATM there. However, at less than $40 a night, I can't really rag 'em too hard.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

Not all they have advertised to have

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: close to where we wanted to go.
Cons: putting things in room that are advertised. Like coffee maker, refrigerator and microwave.
Location: Close to Orange Park Kennel club
Mainly disappointed in no coffee makers in room. Went to lobby to get coffee and they only serve coffee from 6-9am. Asked for a coffee maker for next morning and they brought it later that day. It did state coffee maker for our room and refrigerater, which they gave us another room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarasota

Don't Bother With This Rathole

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: The fact that I never, ever have to visit again.
Cons: Demolition would help
No hot water, nobody knew what was going on. We left and went to another hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Cheap accommodations close to city bypass.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Lo
Cons: Location.
Location: ?
Didn't use pool or have breakfast. Phone was dead. Had no hot water on the second day or morning of departure.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville

1 night wonder, non smoking room with burn holes??

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: cheap price
Cons: breakfast and no smoker anything in a non smoking room.
Location: n/a
For a 1 night stay it was a cheap hotel room...just what I needed, however the king size bed had a blanket with burn holes in it and for a non smoking room - very disappointed in that because it means that blanket had residual cigerette smoke in it and people with allergies, not a good thing. The continential breakfast also disappointing. Juice machine broken so coffee with either honey bun, frosted flakes or fruit loops, and dry toast not my idea of breakfast. Will not stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SAVITA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by gerard from POWDER SPRINGS GA,

DO IT RIGHT

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
ROOM WAS NOT THAT CIEAN THIS TIME, I HAVE STAY HERE 6-8 TIME THIS IS A GOOD HOTELS JUST NOT THIS TIME.