Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Aug 14, 2014
The rooms were very clean and the staff was friendly and helpful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Not a good hotel for anyone. Would not recommend staying here. Its not appropriate for human habitation. See photos elsewhere of property.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orange park , fl

Everything was filthy...

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Everything in that room was filthy and the room strongly smelled like old feces. The wall has coffee or soda stains and the rug was so nasty that I almost died when my 9 year old daughter took one of her shoes off. I don't recommend this hotel for anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Trashy hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Everything about this hotel was wrong. From the continental breakfast to the green pool. Nothing was quite right about anything. The staff was the worst. Rude and very uncooperative people should not run a hotel.
1 out of 5
by i traveled from from a

Nasty roach hotel..... Insecure, nothing like adve

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Unpleasant, insecure and its clientele are the worst people ever! The service sucks, the building is abandoned and duty, the breakfast is nasty , overall is scary motel.. A roach motel with roach clientele !!! Find another place to stay!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Could be better

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was ok. Location is good.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mandel blackshear

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jose Abreu from Orlando, Fl.

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent location. Need some work in the parking. The "continental" breakfast was missing in action.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arelis Fleites from Jacksonville,Florida

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel service was very good . They were kind and very helpful. Very nice employees. Everything close by the hotel. The only dissapointment was hotel.com that told us the had kitchens and they did not. The did not tell us that we had to pay 10 per day for our dog.