Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older hotel close to the freeway

Posted Sep 9, 2014
My room was clean, the bed comfortable, and I had no noise issues from the other rooms or outside. My room window had a very long crack in it. I felt a little uneasy going to my car at night as there were people standing around, sitting on the sidewalk curb, etc. I had no problems with check-in or with the desk clerks. There was a lot of road construction going on in the vicinity of the entrance to the hotel. When I return to the Jacksonville area, I will make reservations with another hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Aug 14, 2014
The rooms were very clean and the staff was friendly and helpful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Not a good hotel for anyone. Would not recommend staying here. Its not appropriate for human habitation. See photos elsewhere of property.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orange park , fl

Everything was filthy...

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Everything in that room was filthy and the room strongly smelled like old feces. The wall has coffee or soda stains and the rug was so nasty that I almost died when my 9 year old daughter took one of her shoes off. I don't recommend this hotel for anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Trashy hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Everything about this hotel was wrong. From the continental breakfast to the green pool. Nothing was quite right about anything. The staff was the worst. Rude and very uncooperative people should not run a hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The first one the toilet didn't work and the desk attendant was relutant about relocating us. Bedspread on beds were dirty but sheets were clean. The hotel it self should be condemed.
1 out of 5
by i traveled from from a

Nasty roach hotel..... Insecure, nothing like adve

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Unpleasant, insecure and its clientele are the worst people ever! The service sucks, the building is abandoned and duty, the breakfast is nasty , overall is scary motel.. A roach motel with roach clientele !!! Find another place to stay!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Julio from Tampa

Bad area and not very clean

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The area is very bad, the customer service was ok the room wasn't horrible but wasn't good either. Overall not pleasant stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Could be better

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was ok. Location is good.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mandel blackshear

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com