Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Very nice, smells fresh and clean especially for such a cheap price.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom greenville sc

really needs some upgrades

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: the price
Cons: upgrades, cleaner
Location: ?
wouldn't dream of eating the 'continental breakfast'
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Teleurstellend hotel.

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Het personeel.
Cons: Beter niet meer aanbieden tenzij er eens flink schoongemaakt wordt!
Personeel was vriendelijk, maar de kamers die we geboekt hadden waren smerig. Bij de kamers van mijn dochters was niets aanwezig geen toiletpapier, geen handdoeken en een brandalarm dat bleef piepen. Ze moesten zelf bij de receptie alles gaan halen. Er is gekeken naar het brandalarm, maar 's nacht begon het opnieuw te piepen. Ontbijt stelt niets voor. Het hele gebouw is smerig. Niet voor herhaling vatbaar. Helaas.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
this hotel at reception and all area had homeless and drunk people,dirty rooms and we decided no to stay as it was mery dangerous for us. they said they to refund my money but we have not recebe yet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CAROLYNfrom atlanta, ga

VERY GOOD

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Manager and front desk clerk very nice and helpful. I needed sugar and there was a proble . In my room. The manager came right away and took care of it. I was pleased.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

ga fl

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Roach motel.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville TN

Posted Oct 20, 2014
There were young partiers that rented rooms above me and they loudly partied all night. I paid for a room that I didn't get a wink of sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older hotel close to the freeway

Posted Sep 9, 2014
My room was clean, the bed comfortable, and I had no noise issues from the other rooms or outside. My room window had a very long crack in it. I felt a little uneasy going to my car at night as there were people standing around, sitting on the sidewalk curb, etc. I had no problems with check-in or with the desk clerks. There was a lot of road construction going on in the vicinity of the entrance to the hotel. When I return to the Jacksonville area, I will make reservations with another hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Aug 14, 2014
The rooms were very clean and the staff was friendly and helpful