Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom k

Great stay!

Posted Mar 7, 2015
I came here with my brother to relax and enjoy some golf. The staff was incredible, and the courses were as amazing as I thought they would be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Boston area

Very pleasant place to stay

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: Accommodating staff, good bars and restaurants.
Cons: Upholstery was shabby in places. Noise in Pub could be curbed.
Location: Cummer Museum and Gardens, Museum of Contemporary Art-both in Jacksonville. St. Augustine is nearby, but it was a disappointment.
We stayed here for three days in not very pleasant weather. The hotel made access to the attractions in Jacksonville easy, and it was a nice place to come "home" to after a day of touring.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom FL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2015
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Great hotel. Felt like a 5 star hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2015
The hotel is beautiful and it felt like we were in a 5 star resort. Friendly and very helpful staff. If we go around the area, we will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Deal with Expedia.com

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Much better place to stay instead of Daytona! Convenient to A1A to take a nice leisure drive down to Daytona and back for day trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Belgrade

Excellant stay at beautiful Ponte Vesra Beach

Posted Feb 21, 2015
More then beautifull, friendly,peacefull and colorfull environment!! Great Golf courtes and lot of sunny weather!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wandafrom South Carolina

Quaint and relaxing!

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very enjoyable time. It rained but we enjoyed the short stay. Highly recommend and will utilize services again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shantifrom Kissimmee, FL

Awesome Trip!!!!

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved everything about the hotel, from the great customer service to the room and very impressed by the layout and all amenities offered at the resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ponte Vedra

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel was located in a wonderful area with plenty of things to do. The hotel grounds were breathtaking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joannefrom Crystal River

Gathering for a family wedding

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived early for check-in and we were welcomed... and got into our room right away. The room itself was clean and welcoming. We had 2 double beds that were very comfortable. The hotel facility is a great spot for a wedding..There is a deck that was set up with chairs, a spot for appetizers..and beer and wine. The deck was protected from the wind and was perfect for an afternoon December wedding. The staff was friendly... There is a shuttle that takes you where you want to go nearby....so you don't need to drive. All in all ...very happy with our stay there