Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Garry from Alabama

Very nice hotel and staff.

Posted Nov 11, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rafael from Orlando

Nice access. ..

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Nice....no more because the sound of microwave....thic thack...thic thac....
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nancy K from Venice, FL

Great Accessibility!

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this motel as we wanted a location out of the main area of the city, but close to the downtown Veterans Arena. We were only 10 minutes away from the Arena, room was clean and have little complaints. The AC control would only provide either very cold or nothing was our only complaint.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gomez from Puerto Rico

Too expensive

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel don't offers what you can get in others with more amenities and better price if location its not a problem check the airport area hotels and you will get a much better deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Leesburg,Fl.

Gold Show

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Pros: Good location.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great restuarants near by.
The only problem we had is that the A/C in our room took forever to cool down the first night. Other than that it was a very pleasent stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michael from Savannah

Great hotel for price!

Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
It's not the Hilton or Westin but It is a very nice hotel and only 5-10minutes away from 5 points. The rooms are a good size and all the employees were very friendly. I've stayed there twice both times with no problems!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by C. Bodiford from Lawrenceville, GA

Great location but hotel and staff need work.

Posted Jul 8, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: AC unit
The hotel AC was ify. The halls were hot and the rooms were hot. Once you then the AC on in your room it was either very cold or hot. The fan on AC knob was off so couldn't control temperture. The staff was nice but unprofessional and very casual. Oh and you must sign to get extra towels. The extra towels were for only that night. The next day when they cleaned room no extra towels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from Spring Hill FL

Posted Jun 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was not as expected. Seemed short staffed. Cleaning staff entered without knocking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JAYE from PALATKA, FL

FOR CONSIDERATION TO FAMILIES

Posted May 28, 2013
Pros: CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST, COMFORT OF BED, LARGER THAN USUAL FRIG, NICE SIZE AND ENTRANCE TO CLOSET, LARGE FOYER AREA FOR XTRA BAGGAGE, SPEED OF ELEVATOR.
Cons: SEE 1ST COMMENTS
Location: GREAT LOCATION NEAR INTERSTATE, FOOD AND GAS, PLUS THE POTTER'S HOUSE CHRISTIAN FELLOWSHIP.
WENT TO POOL-NO TOWELS AS NOTED IN BATHROOM. BACK TO ROOM AND BLOCKED/LOCKED OUT--KEYS WOULDN'T WORK. 3X DOWN STAIRS TO FRONT DESK 3X AND GIVEN NEW KEYS--STILL LOCKED OUT AND ONCE GIVEN KEYS TO ANOTHER ROOM, BUT DIDN'T KNOW IT TILL BACK AT FRONT DESK. MORE COMFORT OF ROOM WOULD BE TO HAVE A ROUND WORK TABLE W/CORNER LAMP AND MAYBE THE SIDE CHAIR NEARER CLOSET OR ON SIDE OF TV TABLE AREA. NEED A TOWEL RACK IN THE SHOWER AREA--SURE IS LARGE ENOUGH.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wade

Hotel Great/Staff not so much

Posted May 13, 2013
Pros: Very clean and comfortable room.
Cons: Reservation system for acknowledging prepaid rooms through Expedia.
Facility and accomodations were perfect. Contact at check in (Penny) was perfect. Check out was horrible. The lady was unable to check us out of both rooms. She understood that both rooms were prepaid through Expedia but couldn't zero out both rooms in her system. We finally just walked out as we knew we paid and figured it was her problem--not ours.